NS NS NS!! ![]()
allow me to start it myself personally ![]()
dun lah A&W, u start it ur ownself where got fun one..
booooooooooooooooooo..![]()
i'm e VIP ok? ![]()
who? ![]()
mai keng la..
u said u're the VIP wat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:mai keng la..
u said u're the VIP wat..
wha... AEW haben start NS then start to keng liaox ah???
powa~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha... AEW haben start NS then start to keng liaox ah???powa~~~~
practice makes perfect..
kengster under orientation..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:practice makes perfect..
kengster under orientation..
Very good~
I foresee a beri bright future for AEW~~~
NS NS NS!! ![]()
wha... AEW haben start NS then start to keng liaox ah???powa~~~~
needs time to perfect the skills?
acid, somebardie is in love wif u leh..
refer to the shoutbox..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm sure QX will agree tat AEW would love to drive a PDV...
Edited: Dang QX mentioned earlier then me... But then again, I'm sure AEW wouldn't like to be with the SRBs...
what is SRB? and what is DB?
so many abbreviations etc!
needs time to perfect the skills?
I've seen some ppl born with tat talent though... ![]()
what is SRB? and what is DB?so many abbreviations etc!
PDV = Personnel Decontatmination Vehicle...
SRB = Special Rescue Battlation
DB = Detention Barrack
protein huh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:protein huh..
I was abt to say tat~~~~
I've seen some ppl born with tat talent though...
i definitely have zero talent in that department! else how to explain why i came in at 630 am yesterday, 6+ pm on some sundays etc?!
anyway...maskie...you eat so much...how la???
sry, I reside at simei so nah..![]()
munching on some kueh now ~