i was thinking
me: hey can i call u sometime?
her: sure
me: nice..i will need those magical numbers of urs to make that happen
hows that??
and hope she doesn't slap you?not you acid...
why would someone slap another person when just asking for the contact number???
it's not anything demeaning or anything vulgar or obscene...
I'm suggest dood asking her directly... but it doesnt mean = "Hey baby
Mind giving me ur number so we can meet up at the back alley at night?" -____-
Furthermore, some elevators will be shifted.
may go visit cwp once the renovations are done..
see what refreshing changes will there be..![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i was thinking
hows that??
honestly u can ask cassie... personally I think it sounds very cheesey but depending on the type of person she is, it might just work...
if there's any connection between u 2 like work, common friends or something it might work depending on her character (some girls dislike laid-back attitude)... if there's no connection and she's like just start work on the bubble tea shop across ur company then it's not going to work... infact u'll just creep her out...
acid, seems like u've got a die-hard fan wor..![]()
lol ok...i just have to keep my fingers crossed and hope...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i was thinking
hows that??
erm.... bro.......u rly gonna say tat magical numbers thingy?
try b shy.... srsly....... girls like abit shy guys
@QX: ![]()
@Dood: well, reading from the sentosa thread, since tml is her last day... here ish few things I wanna ask...
1) Do u both have a common job scope or something similar?
2) Have u both even spoken to each other? not "excuse me" or "sorry" those type...
3) Does she even have anything planned for tml during sch hours??? like gotch any student helping her celebrate/farewell dinner or anything???
sometimes u must have information... and if u dun have, u need to go find, ask the appropriate person... Bribe or angkat if U have too... Also mantain a good relation with other ppl as u might not know when u need their help in obtaining information...
in the working world... information is one of the most powerful and useful tool...
or juz say tat u like to keep in touch with her since its her last day.... n ya........ say she is cute too. i rly mean it....... say tat he is quite cute n u wan to knw make frens with her!! well tats wat i said to other girls...... u try too
@acid: got talk with each other liao...den recently when we walk pass each other she's like really looking at me smiling and saying hi (those really happy to see u kinda hi)
fug it...die die today im gonna nike
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:@acid: got talk with each other liao...den recently when we walk pass each other she's like really looking at me smiling and saying hi (those really happy to see u kinda hi)
all the best to you ;)
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:@acid: got talk with each other liao...den recently when we walk pass each other she's like really looking at me smiling and saying hi (those really happy to see u kinda hi)
then okay liaox ma... U today quickly go ask her if she has any plans tml... then ask her if she wanted to celebrate by eating something better for lunch or something... If u say tat with a smile, she'll bound to agree unless she got something else to do... (doesn't work for themey though, no offense)
U might wanna add in surprise part 2 by arranging her students to "crash in" during the lunch/dinner as a surprise... all teachers totally love the sense of apprieciation (
esp from her students, which is why she teach in the first place)...
or either that, just ask tell her something like old fashion, "Can I ask u out for some dinner and maybe movie?" and naturally, u'll get her contact number in the process...
orh..i will skip the student part...she was here for 5 weeks nia, and the students she has are monstrous type one...somemore is pri 3 type..lol
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:orh..i will skip the student part...she was here for 5 weeks nia, and the students she has are monstrous type one...somemore is pri 3 type..lol
oh... CHIU ISH WORKING IN A PRIMARY SCHOOL !?!?!?!?
(pedo alert pedo alert)
Oh okay okay... Wish u good luck ba... Just be normal la... U too excited wait u will stammer, all tat de... and nv force but always persuade...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh... CHIU ISH WORKING IN A PRIMARY SCHOOL !?!?!?!?
(pedo alert pedo alert)
Oh okay okay... Wish u good luck ba... Just be normal la... U too excited wait u will stammer, all tat de... and nv force but always persuade...
pedo ur head arr...lolol
thanx arr..i will try to relax...dowan "can i call u?" to turn out "as asdjf asudhi?"
why would someone slap another person when just asking for the contact number???it's not anything demeaning or anything vulgar or obscene...
I'm suggest dood asking her directly... but it doesnt mean = "Hey baby
Mind giving me ur number so we can meet up at the back alley at night?" -____-
nope...won't slap without that cheesy "magical numbers" - that's the really offputting bit
and i'm not joking!
Originally posted by cassie:nope...won't slap without that cheesy "magical numbers" - that's the really offputting bit
and i'm not joking!
See~~~ even cassie think's it's cheesey >___>
lolol okok...i will make it straight to the point then
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
lolol okok...i will make it straight to the point then
what is straight to the point??? perhaps run it by us...
jy dood...
juz curious....does anyone think tat walking can actually cure fever??
back from lunch...
awaits good news from dood...
die die oso cannot try the magic number trick!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
die die oso cannot try the magic number trick!
i rmber there dis school of magic... some user!! she cn teach u the magic number trick