mission suceeded !!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
die die oso cannot try the magic number trick!
tsk chiu noob... there's another method for the magic number trick...
Dood just did it wrongly... afterall there's no guidance for him...
For example ur HP number is 98123722
U begin the trick by telling the interested party, ask them to take out their phone and press 98 if they are bored... press 12 if they are down... press 37 if they are happy... press 22 if they are [insert ur own version]... and If they press all the numbers together in that order and press dial, they will hear a cute and lovable voice...
Corny, but it really actually works b4 -_____- tested and proven... ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:mission suceeded !!
GX GX~~~
I will be billing the invoice to you shortly...
Glad to be able to provide consultation service to you...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk chiu noob... there's another method for the magic number trick...Dood just did it wrongly... afterall there's no guidance for him...
For example ur HP number is 98123722
U begin the trick by telling the interested party, ask them to take out their phone and press 98 if they are bored... press 12 if they are down... press 37 if they are happy... press 22 if they are [insert ur own version]... and If they press all the numbers together in that order and press dial, they will hear a cute and lovable voice...
Corny, but it really actually works b4 -_____- tested and proven...
GX GX~~~
I will be billing the invoice to you shortly...
Glad to be able to provide consultation service to you...
nneed to pay??? wa bo lui leh
lol the whole thing was awkward and weirded out tho..but i got it..lol
half the battle won nia...now with id caller, the person might just ignore my calls
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
nneed to pay??? wa bo lui leh
lol the whole thing was awkward and weirded out tho..but i got it..lol
Jking nia la... but GX GX~ chiu have moved on to phrase 1 le... ![]()
I wouldn't say it was awkward and wierd...
I think u both was feeling shy shy... with the occasional luff luff smile smile... with abit of look look here and there... Made an eye contact and the heart will skip a beat~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
chiu meant chiu dunno???
chiu ish still noob~~~ long way to go young jedi~~~ ![]()
Jking nia la... but GX GX~ chiu have moved on to phrase 1 le...I wouldn't say it was awkward and wierd...
I think u both was feeling shy shy... with the occasional luff luff smile smile... with abit of look look here and there... Made an eye contact and the heart will skip a beat~
lol its the fact that she was with her other 2 friend in my office to return notebook...den i got her to a corner and asked from her...lol so paiseh
chiu meant chiu dunno???chiu ish still noob~~~ long way to go young jedi~~~
i will develop my own methods n pawn u ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i will develop my own methods n pawn u
U can try... but careful... U'll walk fire enter demon and become a sith... ![]()
lol its the fact that she was with her other 2 friend in my office to return notebook...den i got her to a corner and asked from her...lol so paiseh
alternatively if u gotten the student help, U might be able to do this... ![]()
so when's the first date?
lol dont know yet...waiting till the end of the day den text her...else will appear desperate...not so soon oso ba...need to find out if she's single or not
you got her email or msn? if you see her online...maybe msn for casual chat...then see how
add her in fb will noe liao
dun online stalker can liaox...
...dun online stalker can liaox...
chuai chiu luff?
moi ish welli welli selious...
chuai chiu luff?moi ish welli welli selious...
orh
chuai chiu luff?moi ish welli welli selious...
well if he does that...confirm she'll remove him from FB friends' list and TRIPLE CONFIRM she'll say no to date
lololol i noe la...wont do such stupid thing one...
er you were the one who wanted to say "magic number"! how la we know what you're capable of!
* drives past
*waves at bus*
tmd she's attached to a kid barely 18 yrs old