Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:tmd she's attached to a kid barely 18 yrs old
Barely legal....
Kick that kid aside!....make her yours!
im not good at snatching pple gf tho
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:im not good at snatching pple gf tho
Hmmm....
that kid is barely 18yrs old....this means he dun have much money, not enough time...cos 18 need do NS...
Hahahaha...you get my drift?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Hmmm....that kid is barely 18yrs old....this means he dun have much money, not enough time...cos 18 need do NS...
Hahahaha...you get my drift?
wrong...this kid has a rich daddy
and thats all it takes to tell me to GTFO
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:im not good at snatching pple gf tho
you're not snatching per se...just charming your way thru
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wrong...this kid has a rich daddyand thats all it takes to tell me to GTFO
I see...
Rich kids have lots of flaws.....expose his flaws, make him explode, look ugly in front of many people, especially her....
ah fuck...i'll just let nature takes its course...cross the bridge when i get to it...
but still...she's 23 and he's just 18.. wtf sia...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ah fuck...i'll just let nature takes its course...cross the bridge when i get to it...
if u have nothing to lose, u shld give it a try.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ah fuck...i'll just let nature takes its course...cross the bridge when i get to it...
Ok, be friends with her 1st...
find out what she looks for in a bf....from there, demonstrate you are superior, but be nice about it
nothing wrong with that...my last 2 dates were younger than me
hmm...i'll prolly wont just leave it be like this...given the fact that the boy will likely dump her for someone younger when she gets older, and the fact that im earning my cash, completed ns...
knn if bf same age or older at least i still bo way kong...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:hmm...i'll prolly wont just leave it be like this...given the fact that the boy will likely dump her for someone younger when she gets older, and the fact that im earning my cash, completed ns...
Way to Go, Guy!
Nike Attitude: Just Do It
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:hmm...i'll prolly wont just leave it be like this...given the fact that the boy will likely dump her for someone younger when she gets older, and the fact that im earning my cash, completed ns...
you shouldn't over analyse things! just go with the flow. if you click, you click; if not...move on
aites..im gonna take it as tho im not affected by it and just talk to her, ask her out etc etc...
go for it dude
wow happening wor
dood = powerhouse..![]()
yea..need 1 big group go the boy's house set fire, cut off his kkj burn everything down
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:yea..need 1 big group go the boy's house set fire, cut off his kkj burn everything down
yO lISTEN uP hERE'S a sTORY.
Originally posted by popikachu:yO lISTEN uP hERE'S a sTORY.
-.-
LOL i am super bored. Whenever I am online on forum, everyone is dead in bed.
then maybe you shld go slp too
caaaaaan't sleep anyone still online?