Originally posted by AEW5001:
sekali u cannot even see where i am
reminds me of army daze...
"Whaaa Recurit... Your camoflauge is soooo good, I cannot see you, you cannot see me~"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
reminds me of army daze..."Whaaa Recurit... Your camoflauge is soooo good, I cannot see you, you cannot see me~"
That is a classic indication of poor camo skill...
we shoot bears as we see them ![]()
no matter can camo or not ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:we shoot bears as we see them
no matter can camo or not
Why do u wanna shoot bears?
We are so adorable...
eeee ![]()
mai kk lah ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:eeee
mai kk lah
I am a truthful bear...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sekali u cannot even see where i am
isn't that the idea...you're background...not main star of photo leh!
fruitful day spent at work
- arrived 1 hour late
-watched mobiee
- lunch
-sleep in sofa
-go home half hour early....
lol never will i ever get such a day man !!!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:fruitful day spent at work
- arrived 1 hour late
-watched mobiee
- lunch
-sleep in sofa
-go home half hour early....
lol never will i ever get such a day man !!!
see...no need to waste your monthly MC quota
yupp..such rare occasion is hard to come by...where the whole sch only got u nia...lolol
mc will be saved for the busiest day
dun later kena nicknamed as the MC king..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun later kena nicknamed as the MC king..
wont de la...
14 days annual for mc
claim 10 to 12 days..ok wad
dun claim = wasted leh
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wont de la...14 days annual for mc
claim 10 to 12 days..ok wad
dun claim = wasted leh
you mean there's a quota for MC at your place???!!!
what if you exceed quota e.g. like the time i broke my foot...2+ weeks off
you mean there's a quota for MC at your place???!!!what if you exceed quota e.g. like the time i broke my foot...2+ weeks off
14 days mc
30 days hospitalization mah...
broke foot is considered hospitalization de liao
all i did was work from home...
anyway, am so glad to be home early tonite
i reckon we shall ban maskie
Originally posted by laurence82:i reckon we shall ban maskie
your rationale = ?
asking outta curiosity...not supporting or opposing your idea
* drives past..
drives past
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):drives past
oei, dun copy leh..
got copyright de hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:oei, dun copy leh..
got copyright de hor..
i gt copyright license from weng
what? no siren tonite?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i gt copyright license from weng
weng the keng oso another *beep*..
the drives in & drives past is I start de then all start to copy..
think the only thing dat can't copy is my *sirens..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:weng the keng oso another *beep*..
the drives in & drives past is I start de then all start to copy..think the only thing dat can't copy is my *sirens..
becoz we dun have sirens ![]()