Originally posted by popikachu:ask you buy helmet you always say no money cheapo sia...
no helmet no sex next time
plastic bag can mah? ![]()
hungry ghost mth plus friday the 13th
super lucky day ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
plastic bag can mah?
Plastic Bag not online now...
Pls dun talk bad behind bag's back...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Plastic Bag not online now...Pls dun talk bad behind bag's back...
can always buy the anya hindmarch "i am not a plastic bag" bag...if you can find it ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:hungry ghost mth plus friday the 13th
super lucky day
good time to buy toto 4d bigsweep
i need to win the lottery/jackpot whatever now!!!!
and get outta this job!
i need to win the lottery/jackpot whatever now!!!!and get outta this job!
ur not the only one..![]()
ur not the only one..
so how???????? can you make it happen???? please pray harder tonite and this weekend!
i need to go tiao dang first...more chance liddat...
you do that...and when you strike...don't forget about us here, ya? ![]()
you do that...and when you strike...don't forget about us here, ya?
*creeps away*
LOL
*creeps away*LOL
what???!!! now refuse to even befriend us here?! ![]()
what???!!! now refuse to even befriend us here?!
boo!
huat ah! ![]()
eveyone huat ah! ![]()
da dood, i have already put a seal on your lips, you cant run away from me <3
Originally posted by popikachu:da dood, i have already put a seal on your lips, you cant run away from me <3
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
thot all bears have honey on one of their paws?...slurrpp...
That is just gross milo...
Originally posted by popikachu:da dood, i have already put a seal on your lips, you cant run away from me <3
seal with a kiss?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:seal with a kiss?
as lovers around the world do...be happy for the couple
Originally posted by cassie:as lovers around the world do...be happy for the couple
Treasure one another you two...
c'mon...let's not tease the couple too much ![]()
chinese Vday coming soon![]()
really? when's that?