Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning everyone...
I just gain back 5kg of fats...after one month plus of slacking...
slacking from what?
just exercise...run is best...guarantee can lose weight. every other person i know who runs loses weight.
slacking from what?just exercise...run is best...guarantee can lose weight. every other person i know who runs loses weight.
Slacking from my workouts...
I am now officially super duper obese...
need to find job liao...kena retrench soon ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:need to find job liao...kena retrench soon
What happen...company facing problems huh?
eh? confirm or wat?
I tot sometime ago u say u wan to throw letter?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:need to find job liao...kena retrench soon
yikes! what happened? how many of you in the firm are invovled?
wait...what do you do?
lol no la...im tendering my resignation soon
the agency im under is handing over us to another big company in contract stated,
upon completion of 1yr, we are entitled to aws, my 1 yr is oct mah, the handing over is
yr end, and those fuckers are playing ball game with me when i enquire bout the aws
and i figured that no company will give u bonus then lose u to another company mah
so resign lor...need to get out of this place oso...things i do here is giving me a one
way ticket to mental retardation anyway
Originally posted by maskedangel:Retarded lol.
Anyone wanna hire me for pt? Cheap cheap onli!
I need cash for supplements ):
Hey what supplements are you taking?
yeah... lunchtime... all eating...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Protein nia…..
And multii vitamins….
Ohh ok...what brand of protein you use? I used to take ON during my training days...
Originally posted by maskedangel:Retarded lol.
Anyone wanna hire me for pt? Cheap cheap onli!
I need cash for supplements ):
think i should really consider taking a PT certification too
I wanted to take the PT license when I was a young cub...but procrastination and age had taken its toll on my goal...
afternoon.
Good afternoon brainy...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanted to take the PT license when I was a young cub...but procrastination and age had taken its toll on my goal...
i'm much much older than you...so you cant use that excuse!
Ok I have to rephrase my answer...procrastination, age and weight have taken its toll on my goal...
Just joking I still plan to take it after my degree...and after I leave the ranks of seriously obese...
no worries...i'm also crapping here
Originally posted by cassie:no worries...i'm also crapping here
I am crapping most of the time...but I am serious about my dreams and ambitions...
staring into blank space.....
hoping to use my eyes to tear the very fabric of space time and open up a window to
the parallel universe on the other side
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:staring into blank space.....
hoping to use my eyes to tear the very fabric of space time and open up a window to
the parallel universe on the other side
Trying to find your parallel twin on the other side huh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying to find your parallel twin on the other side huh?
to find the other me, rob him of his riches and kill him then come back here
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
to find the other me, rob him of his riches and kill him then come back here
You are your own worst enemy...