nb...every door i open its, ncs ncs ncs...
Originally posted by cassie:thank goodness i don't take meat, especially yellow rats!
Pika is a yellow rat?
What about burning lizard meat?...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:BBQ pika...
Later got electric explosion...
i went research abt pikachu... its actually a water type pokemon. The only reason he is a electric pokemon is bcos when he fought with zapdos n thru those dramatic n death battle.... pikachu lost ..... n ever since pikachu wanna b stronger, he shout facing the sky tat he wanna get stronger then somehow a thunder struck on him thus giving him electric attack. Rumor has it tat the thunder lightning tat struck on pikachu is actually zeus giving him powers.... tat explains tat pikachu electric attack cn blast off team rocket n manage to beat ground type pokemon thru electric attacks.
n yes.... i have too much free time here at work
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i went research abt pikachu... its actually a water type pokemon. The only reason he is a electric pokemon is bcos when he fought with zapdos n thru those dramatic n death battle.... pikachu lost ..... n ever since pikachu wanna b stronger, he shout facing the sky tat he wanna get stronger then somehow a thunder struck on him thus giving him electric attack. Rumor has it tat the thunder lightning tat struck on pikachu is actually zeus giving him powers.... tat explains tat pikachu electric attack cn blast off team rocket n manage to beat ground type pokemon thru electric attacks.
n yes.... i have too much free time here at work

Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pika is a yellow rat?
What about burning lizard meat?...
no thanks. ![]()
and T&G...you're that free, huh?
no thanks.and T&G...you're that free, huh?
Quite ok in the morning but I will need to rush work in the afternoon...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Quite ok in the morning but I will need to rush work in the afternoon...
then you should be wide awake...i find that if i need to get something urgent/quickly done, i'm awake. it's the things that can wait etc that kills me
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:nb...every door i open its, ncs ncs ncs...
simi is ncs?
and, can like stop refering me to yellow rat... argh this starts from club 30.
they always "The yellow rat" or "the yellow rodent"
At least, say the cute mouse. ^^
TnG I gonna rape you.
* drives past..
yellow lab rat?
you go find out and let us know
... ... ...
my collick brought her daughter to office and she's currently sitting in the spot behind me... -____-
now school holiday???
then you should be wide awake...i find that if i need to get something urgent/quickly done, i'm awake. it's the things that can wait etc that kills me
Trying to rush a lot of things at one time...
Stressful...
But thinking of my assignments is more stressful...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:yellow lab rat?
Yellow mouse...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:... ... ...
my collick brought her daughter to office and she's currently sitting in the spot behind me... -____-
now school holiday???
today ish psle oral mah...those pri 5 and below get free holiday for today and tmr
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
today ish psle oral mah...those pri 5 and below get free holiday for today and tmr
oh... I didn't know... no wonder sia...
kids nowadays so shiok...abit abit thing holiday one...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:kids nowadays so shiok...abit abit thing holiday one...
tml still got one more day sia...
I shall maybe later go stock up some candy or wat for her ba...
I just finished all my chocolates ytd and I only have wasabi nuts left on my workplace... Maybe go royce stock up some chocolate... Recently I like the "Fruity Nut Chocolate Bar" from royce... The pink packaging one de...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wah...you seem to know a lot about schools...you've kids ar (macam AEW)? ![]()
wah...you seem to know a lot about schools...you've kids ar (macam AEW)?
dood works in one...
I wish I wish I was a bear cub again...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dood works in one...
ahah! can see so many xmm.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wish I wish I was a bear cub again...
can can...just step in time machine
There is only the theory of relativity of time, no time machine yet...