home and sitting down to din. tapau-ed some veg curry to have with my noodles.
drop by see see look look
nothing to see
where? in your dreams? did you jizz in your pants?
holiday ah..
u seem to 4get to add the word warm too..
think i'll wait for the sun to settle down a bit before heading out
ow my head !!
what happened?
This is my melody
And it’s just a ravers fantasy
Cause I know
If you’re in love with me tonight
we'll rave right through the night~!
Originally posted by cassie:what happened?
head kena lang gar by batu
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
head kena lang gar by batu
ok, how did you manage such a stunt? rock climbing?
nono..rock climbing will be batu kena langar by head..cuz fall down mah...
dis one is different.some fucktard decided to hurl stones into the sea..best part..
i was standing diagonally behind him, back facing him...fucker can some how throw
the stone backwards and kena my head sia...if he go war throw grenade..sure
team kill one
nono..rock climbing will be batu kena langar by head..cuz fall down mah...dis one is different.some fucktard decided to hurl stones into the sea..best part..
i was standing diagonally behind him, back facing him...fucker can some how throw
the stone backwards and kena my head sia...if he go war throw grenade..sure
team kill one
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:KARMA
HAHAHAHAHAHA!
LMB, like i have told u before, if u have nth constructive to say, pls zip up
sympathy for the injured soldier pls
LMB, like i have told u before, if u have nth constructive to say, pls zip upsympathy for the injured soldier pls
>=(
No sympathy for you!
U ish WEAK!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
>=(No sympathy for you!
U ish WEAK!
so err...stonefly to my head, broke my skull got anything to do with weak meh??....unless i got helmet hair but i dont...
lol
u got weak bones!
=X
So still WEAK!
Either that or you have done too many bad things, so karma's biting ur ass now
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
lolu got weak bones!
=X
So still WEAK!
Either that or you have done too many bad things, so karma's biting ur ass now
ur next
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:ur next