Pika. Is. Fed. Up. For. No. Reason. And. Is. Super. Sad.
TGIF !!!!!
TGIF~~~
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika. Is. Fed. Up. For. No. Reason. And. Is. Super. Sad.
poor thing
you pinch and let us know ya
Originally posted by AEW5001:
pui! ~
*ahhhhh...choooooo....
*sniff...
*runny nose...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
eh
feel like killing u and feed to salmon as a revenge
Zzz Zzz Zzz....im getting more and more tired each day....
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:save his paws for me ok??
You have a tendency for exotic meat?
Originally posted by cassie:fish eat bear meat???!!!
Cassie...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*ahhhhh...choooooo....
*sniff...
*runny nose...
wah ![]()
128dB sia ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Cassie...
SB ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wah128dB sia
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:You have a tendency for exotic meat?
such things dont come cheap mah...gotch free oen then take lor
SB
*tao yan...make ppl shy...*run and hide...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
such things dont come cheap mah...gotch free oen then take lor
Can show more compassion for adorable bears...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can show more compassion for adorable bears...
orh...den i take 1 paw nia...the rest u keep
bears like these are nearing extinction..![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika. Is. Fed. Up. For. No. Reason. And. Is. Super. Sad.
Take care pika...dun be emo...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
orh...den i take 1 paw nia...the rest u keep
Noooo...
Originally posted by AEW5001:bears like these are nearing extinction..
And you all have to contribute to the rate of extinction...
Evil bus...
Originally posted by AEW5001:bears like these are nearing extinction..
what? you also want SB?
wah SB...you're so popular!
what? you also want SB?wah SB...you're so popular!
I know my adorable-ness is irresistable...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
eh
feel like killing u and feed to salmon as a revenge
take a look at this
Originally posted by Noahtay:take a look at this