define good s3x? the banana didn't break into 2?
e bananas ended up being eaten away. ![]()
you ate them????!!! aiks!
i didn't eat them. ![]()
someone else did that. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i woke up at 9 liaos
pls read
i say mods
pika also never read owner not equal to mods
I am not moderator T.T
omg
x-men
u know its u all along
pervertic lao shi ni hao.
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
x-men
u know its u all along
eh...you go PM x-men and discuss la...
we had thorough discussion on this
our conclusion is that we need more butter
�度香蕉?
Error:
Duplicate post. Please wait 30 seconds between posts
long time never see this error already. lol
sc's revival?
Originally posted by laurence82:we had thorough discussion on this
our conclusion is that we need more butter
banana butter cake?
banana body butter?
????
yes rachel... Pika is making SC revive.
Long time no see...
How long have you disappeared. lols
pika also long time no see leh...you always come in late at night...
how come tonite so early?
Originally posted by cassie:pika also long time no see leh...you always come in late at night...
how come tonite so early?
off day. haha
How true is this sentence?
"we don't need anyone who doesn't need us"
Originally posted by popikachu:off day. haha
How true is this sentence?
"we don't need anyone who doesn't need us"
beats me...actually it makes no sense to me. or maybe i'm too tired to "think" tonite.
hey where are you working now? enlisting this year?
Working for Suntec FnB, Olio bites @Newton Alliance Francaise... As a full timer, a barista, a cashier, a runner, a dish washer, a supervisor...
lol
banana butter cake?banana body butter?
????
banana body butter sounds like something that come out of body shop
Really Really bored ._.
Originally posted by Maytaurus:Really Really bored ._.
smd then. ai mai?
It's monday ~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:It's monday ~~~
dun rub it in pls...still got a long way to weekend....
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dun rub it in pls...still got a long way to weekend....
tmd tired and sianx nor >____>
I wish there's like 48 hours per day... and we work for only like 10 hours... ![]()