Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tmd tired and sianx nor >____>I wish there's like 48 hours per day... and we work for only like 10 hours...
48 too long le...24 hours den 1 day work 4 hours better ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
48 too long le...24 hours den 1 day work 4 hours better
Well then 20 hours to slp + enjoy = not enuff also lehx...
I prefer 48 hours, then work 10 hours = 38 hours left to slp + enjoy ![]()
if up to me, i want 95% = enjoy, 5% = work
Originally posted by cassie:if up to me, i want 95% = enjoy, 5% = work
We have the same mentality...
morn morn....
dood.... i cnt upload the pic sia!! smth wrong abt java or wat... ltr i go check... rite now, its dota time!! brb
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We have the same mentality...
mondays are the worst for me; no matter how much zzz i get on sunday...i can't keep my eyes open
darn it! it's only 1130
mondays are the worst for me; no matter how much zzz i get on sunday...i can't keep my eyes opendarn it! it's only 1130
I'm fighting with the work here >____>
mondays are the worst for me; no matter how much zzz i get on sunday...i can't keep my eyes opendarn it! it's only 1130
I have a lot of work today...but I just can't seem to get my mind into the chionging work mode...so sleepy...*yawns...
and i received some bad news just before lunch (client wants the deal completed in 2 months). haiz.
boing....boing...boooiiiinnnng
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:boing....boing...boooiiiinnnng
simi thing "boing boing"??
jump jump lor
i feel like stabbing the client with a pen - on the phone with him - irritating as hell
Originally posted by cassie:i feel like stabbing the client with a pen - on the phone with him - irritating as hell
My boss send me quite a number of stuff over the weekend... I've replied with twice the amount and now she's not responding to my emails... ![]()
Irritating customers awaken her alter ego...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Irritating customers awaken her alter ego...
Cassie, the Client Stabber ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Cassie, the Client Stabber
Professional - she does the job using a pen as her choice of weapon...
wah you all think so highly of me! ![]()
dont ji siao her..later she too land, take pen poke u
i'm here...which pen ya'all prefer? blue? red? black?
pilot g-tec