Morleng !!...sian no body online...
eating breakfast, drink coffee ma...
i'm here
harlow acid jie jie and cassie jie jie ![]()
dood ah... anchua the movie outing like soooooo poor business ah >__>???
i dunno leh...maybe pple dont like me????
Good morning...
*munches on my cornflakes...
i want
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i want
What you want?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i dunno leh...maybe pple dont like me????
Well... So how? still continuing or????
cornflake with milk ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:cornflake with milk
go to SB's place then
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Well... So how? still continuing or????
i dunno leh...give 1 more day to see how lor....till now no one responded yet
go to SB's place then
Dood can go to the nearest supermarket and buy the cornflakes and milk...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Dood can go to the nearest supermarket and buy the cornflakes and your milk...
u dowan gimme arr...me go cassie place ![]()
*Drum Roll*
*Drum Roll*
*Drum Roll*
2K POST !!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Dood can go to the nearest supermarket and buy the cornflakes and your milk...
why "your milk" instead of "the milk" as with "the conflakes"???
Edited: Wah... heng i quote in time... dun think u edit post le then no one will know~~ ![]()
Edited: Wah... heng i quote in time... dun think u edit post le then no one will know~~
me no have moobs leh...cant make my own milk...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
u dowan gimme arr...me go cassie place
*Drum Roll*
*Drum Roll*
*Drum Roll*
2K POST !!!
come come....my secretary just stock up our food drawer...but no cornflakes and milk though (only SB has these)
we've crackers, biscuits, loackers wafer etc
Edited: Wah... heng i quote in time... dun think u edit post le then no one will know~~
Typo lah...
huai huai huai?!?!?!? pple keep asking me things that i dunnoo...huat de fug!!!!11
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:huai huai huai?!?!?!? pple keep asking me things that i dunnoo...huat de fug!!!!11
I'm okay with ppl asking things me dunno de... coz I will go find out if it is my area...
on the other hand, why ppl keep telling me the things I know... It's getting annoying >___>
I'm okay with ppl asking things me dunno de... coz I will go find out if it is my area...
on the other hand, why ppl keep telling me the things I know... It's getting annoying >___>
harlow kevin arr, where is the token application form arr....
knn, that one is admin do one call me kum lan...
best thing is, she is the admin...LOL
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:huai huai huai?!?!?!? pple keep asking me things that i dunnoo...huat de fug!!!!11
like what?
like what?
like eg, a chinaman asking an indian to teach him chinese