actually i can't even remember what it's all about...i mean we start yappy yappity about something, veer off topic, yappy yappity etcok, sorry...i need an outlet to crap
Its ok we all understand...the main point is dood orientation...
actually i can't even remember what it's all about...i mean we start yappy yappity about something, veer off topic, yappy yappity etcok, sorry...i need an outlet to crap
quick go...dun crap ur pants ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
chio chio chio
neh mind...next outing u come...i make sure i screw u big time
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
chio chio chioneh mind...next outing u come...i make sure i screw u big time
You bully me...
*run to cassie...
You bully me...
*run to cassie...
cassie jie jie oso wont help u ![]()
huai every where i go oways bump into SB one arr???
You bully me...
*run to cassie...
*pat pat*
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:huai every where i go oways bump into SB one arr???
because of your earlier post...sub-conciously, you're fantasizing about SB. this is what you posted
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
chio chio chioneh mind...next outing u come...i make sure i screw u big time
evening. just made soupy noodles with tofu, shitake mushrooms and veg for din.
*pat pat*
because of your earlier post...sub-conciously, you're fantasizing about SB. this is what you posted
oh crap...my post sounded so wrong ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:huai every where i go oways bump into SB one arr???
Got meh?
I never notice that...
*pat pat*
Thanks Cassie...
I didnt realize dood was fantasizing about me...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thanks Cassie...
I didnt realize dood was fantasizing about me...
should i say..."lucky dude! you've a fan club there!"
anyway, am so glad the weekend is here...and it got off to a nice start as well.
should i say..."lucky dude! you've a fan club there!"anyway, am so glad the weekend is here...and it got off to a nice start as well.
I am quite hot...so I really need a lot of fans and aircon...
I have to spend today completing my essay...
you gonna spend the whole day doing 1 essay??? no need that long la!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am quite hot...so I really need a lot of fans and aircon...
I have to spend today completing my essay...
which hot? ![]()
just got up from a nap. still a bit too warm to head out.
Originally posted by cassie:you gonna spend the whole day doing 1 essay??? no need that long la!
I need to do my research...writing an anthropology essay...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I need to do my research...writing an anthropology essay...
wokie...that sounds deep! then again i used to have a housemate who was doing a phd on alzeihmer's disease.
Originally posted by cassie:wokie...that sounds deep! then again i used to have a housemate who was doing a phd on alzeihmer's disease.
No lah...just a normal degree...not that difficult yet...haha...just writing on cultural relativism in Singapore...
when do you grad? is this your second degree? [sorry for asking again...i forgot]
Originally posted by cassie:when do you grad? is this your second degree? [sorry for asking again...i forgot]
Nah...its my first degree...I spent a few years experiencing work life and another few years thinking about what I want to study...
I just started...
it's fun going back to school!
so done with your essay yet? take a break, no need to spend saturday night cooped up at home
Originally posted by cassie:it's fun going back to school!
so done with your essay yet? take a break, no need to spend saturday night cooped up at home
I guess its fun learning new things, being a student again...but close to 10 years of not being a student, it takes a lot of effort to conquer the steep learning curve and get my neurons starts connecting again...
I just completed my essay...yeah...then I can start on my psychology essay tomorrow...
hmm...everyone is studying something or another...maybe i should pick up that application again