Lol later the stone hit me instead ah!
Heng I nv go
off to sleep liao..
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Dowan me shy shy
=X
Lol later the stone hit me instead ah!
Heng I nv go
hanor hanor heng u nvr go arr...my head normal size alr kena hit liao..scared u go liao hor...whole stretch of pple throw stones into the sea, somehow all of them will end up at ur head...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
hanor hanor heng u nvr go arr...my head normal size alr kena hit liao..scared u go liao hor...whole stretch of pple throw stones into the sea, somehow all of them will end up at ur head...
Me dun have bad karma and the people will throw flowers instead.
Niiiiiintendo .... wohoooo!
I remember a time that I was sitting alone.
And playing my Amiga at home.
Gaming Maniac Mansion and Lotus Turbo,
and U.F.O Enemy Unknown.
Sitting on my ass - doing nothing at all.
But managing in Ports of Call.
No chance in hell I would ever ever get bored of;
killing NVA in Dogs of War.
Yeah, I'm a gamer forever.
I'm gaming whatever.
Together with my lads 'til I die.
I'm gaming forever.
I'm gaming whatever.
Together with my ladies 'til I die.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Me dun have bad karma and the people will throw flowers instead.
oh well...slow arr u...i was trying to imply that u have a giganto head
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
oh well...slow arr u...i was trying to imply that u have a giganto head
Purposely dun wanna acknowledge cannot ah baka.
You den slow! Tt's y u got hit!
=X
Originally posted by popikachu:Niiiiiintendo .... wohoooo!
I remember a time that I was sitting alone.
And playing my Amiga at home.
Gaming Maniac Mansion and Lotus Turbo,
and U.F.O Enemy Unknown.
Sitting on my ass - doing nothing at all.
But managing in Ports of Call.
No chance in hell I would ever ever get bored of;
killing NVA in Dogs of War.Yeah, I'm a gamer forever.
I'm gaming whatever.
Together with my lads 'til I die.
I'm gaming forever.
I'm gaming whatever.
Together with my ladies 'til I die.
pika u ok anot???....u sound like kena stone lang gar head sia
morning morning
omg hair straighteners are such wonderful tools !!
omg. . . my energy capacity is so limited!
slept from 7pm to 1 pm this morning!
* drives past..
Originally posted by maskedangel:omg. . . my energy capacity is so limited!
slept from 7pm to 1 pm this morning!
i wish i could do that! god knows i need that much rest...and more!
i cant concentrate!
have to study 3 chapters for weds common test!
omg im having probs browsing sgf.
ani1 facing same prob?
wah, song bo..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, song bo..
si bei song uh!
lols. but it can be done.
Originally posted by maskedangel:omg im having probs browsing sgf.
ani1 facing same prob?
juz now I oso..
Originally posted by maskedangel:si bei song uh!
lols. but it can be done.
but on a serious note - all the best..
Originally posted by QX179R:but on a serious note - all the best..
tyvm (:
me still having probs.
the page like cant load properly lidat. . .
if you've a test...why are you still surfing here???!!!
Originally posted by cassie:if you've a test...why are you still surfing here???!!!
i cant concentrate.
i study better late at night, say about 1am odd?
hmmmm