Guys...today's mobiee outing will be postponed to this friday...show will be A-team...time will be after 4pm..pls state whether u going or tbc thank u
Go Geylang watch arh?
i oso wish leh...but nobardie want go wif me...so now have to go town and meet up lor
The Legend of Maskie: Behind Every Sucessful Masked Man Is Another Man
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:The Legend of Maskie: Behind Every Sucessful Masked Man Is Another Man
where's the bunny suit..![]()
lol any moobiee will do la..got go out can liao
tbc tbc tbc
and its srsly 4pm?
after 4pm la...lol cuz i 4pm pang kang mah
oh... so after 4pm.... er can 6.45 or smth?
so 7pm meet at dhoby ghaut??...ei theme dont be late again arr
maskie... the show wat time???
I might join... might only...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:The Legend of Maskie: Behind Every Sucessful Masked Man Is Another Man
LOLOLOL
maskie !!
eh 630pm??? tng work until 6pm leh
@pika: come leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:Meet up 1st la! Den wait for the rest. Hahaha. Outing on!
lolol okok..so cfm 3 of us on liao...
last call..anybardie wanna go??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i oso wish leh...but nobardie want go wif me...so now have to go town and meet up lor
Dun say i no jiao kor you hor...... You want meet at Lorong 14 kopi shop tonight at 2030 hours. Den I bring you go watch live show. You watch oredi sure song-song kau Jurong one..................:-)
Originally posted by Fenixx:
Dun say i no jiao kor you hor...... You want meet at Lorong 14 kopi shop tonight at 2030 hours. Den I bring you go watch live show. You watch oredi sure song-song kau Jurong one..................:-)
Swee...go jurong there get familiar the place as well...geylang going move there soon
Weee~...gonna have threesomes at amk tonight !! ![]()
Thank u guys for the outing ![]()