Random question.
Any of you guys got reject a girl then she become a lesbian just becoz of that?
wah.
got such thing one meh.
first things first,, chio anot. lol
Rejected a guy, he became a gay afterthat
Originally posted by TTFU:Rejected a guy, he became a gay afterthat
LOL
he was blind before he turned gay
=X
Originally posted by TTFU:Rejected a guy, he became a gay afterthat
lolx~
Imagine a girl go reject a guy... then the guy became gay then go seduce the girl de boyfriend and suceed...
u think drama ah.
hahaha
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:lolx~
Imagine a girl go reject a guy... then the guy became gay then go seduce the girl de boyfriend and suceed...
LOL!
such guys turning gays because of rejection could have undergone through extreme intensity of suppressed love; unrequited and painful to the point of great depression and total loss of self control...
one may think rejection is a simple process of dump and forget...such guys with great passionate intensity becomes their own victim of love while guys without such intensities are safe...
that is the sad paradox of love ... so, love to your best but not at your own expense ... no matter how the girl wish that you are deadly in love with her ....
Never give all your heart - a great poem by W B Yeats
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah.
got such thing one meh.
first things first,, chio anot. lol
LOL..hell no..no sex appeal at all..hahaha
i'd love to see this
Lol. Genius
no
lol never leh haha
i reject guys and they think im lesbian.
like tt how?
like dun haf leh..
Originally posted by TTFU:Lol. Genius
genius is when girl no more bf, he turn back to straight, kick out gay bf and gets the girl!
---the end---
It happens, only in your dreams.
*me points finger and luff at dood... reference to LMB aka bonk bonk...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:*me points finger and luff at dood... reference to LMB aka bonk bonk...
wah lao...u ish damn mean lei
-.-
Go face the wall and reflect on your behavior!
>=(
do we need mythbuster on this topic?