why ah?? esp the girls..... they so arragont .... why ah? which is weird bcos it's only on 16 yr olds.... like they gt bf they wanna brag abt it?? or even drink oso wanna brag? but those who ard 16 + not arragont one... they like make fun n easy going.... not grabbing attention one....
i ish come in pruss wan ton mee...
prices went up again... (all commodities prices shoot up)...
^ another noahtay....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:another noahtay....
teh rolling eye eh...?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
teh rolling eye eh...?
ya lol...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
ya lol...
I roll eyes got reason one ho...
Lolx
skeali their bf jump ship
then u can see them cry
aiya normal mah...kids like to brag things one..like who's got the biggest lolipop
You've seen all 16 year olds?
Then please don't generalise and make sweeping statements about a certain age group.
tat means u are saying me ar?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:You've seen all 16 year olds?
Then please don't generalise and make sweeping statements about a certain age group.
how are you?
i feel so sorry for u tt u are mixing with the wrong crowd.
wah v laud boy boy tone...gal gal ploud den let her ploud lor...dun kare her la...
one word...teen
booo...
wrong ppl la deh
and ppl suaku ma, wat to do
Originally posted by bus555:tat means u are saying me ar?
you 16 yr old already ah
Wah, time really flies... I remember u first posted when P6...
How's life for you?
Originally posted by eagle:you 16 yr old already ah
How's life for you?
Originally posted by eagle:you 16 yr old already ah
How's life for you?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:You've seen all 16 year olds?
TS should be referring to teens generally...... not just the specific age of 16!
sigh.... so OBVIOUS tat this thread is created for the lolz but some ppl juz went overboard of such things n start lecturing. ppl who trying to fit in shud stop trying....
~k serious note aside~
maskie.... haha no laa, juz tat my fren small cuzin... she so overly-obsessed, u go to her room u can see lots of pics of her ... only her le n few of her bf pic all over her room. The only thing i like abt them is their high pitched angry voice n their "squinty eye focus" face lol.
dood ..... but dude, she bully me in dota!! ... can avenge me?
bus555.... i tot u married alrdy?
Y personal?
I also not 16
But ok lor, I diam diam