hope this time will have shitload of pple join us for this outing...
go sentosa in big group and pia zhui
So... Who is going who is not... lol...
And brainy me got sms you ma... Or did i sms your old number again LOL
Oh ya, did I say I was looking for a moderator... haha maskie is lonely!
maskie you want a pretty girl or a hot guy? LOL
Originally posted by popikachu:maskie you want a pretty girl or a hot guy? LOL
hmmm?
mod search in outing thread???
I vote for dood or themey...
if they dun wan, then I vote for teh vanilla cake...
i cmi..... u la acid.. either u, dood or vanilla cake.... hmm vanilla cake can b lively mod in this forum u knw!! lol...
btw i tot 9 aug on sunday sia haha.... if sunday shiok le, can ton till tmrw!! ANDDD..... sentosa is near vivo... opposite of vivo is st.james... u knw wat im thinking?
theme i tues got work one leh..and this few days i cant miss work...cuz got someone i wanna jio
Originally posted by BlueBlack Pie:hahahaha...u ar???
what me ar?
Originally posted by popikachu:So... Who is going who is not... lol...
And brainy me got sms you ma... Or did i sms your old number again LOL
Oh ya, did I say I was looking for a moderator... haha maskie is lonely!
i bet you texted my other number.i'll text you and save my number hor.!
maybe maybe will attend
Originally posted by Noahtay:maybe maybe will attend
maybe maybe x double post = confirmed?
I would like to go. Pls pm me.
maybe you should PM the yellow rat instead
go on.. be pro-active
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
maybe maybe x double post = confirmed?
If maybe = 50%, then 4 maybes = 0.5^4 = 6.25%
As for me, count me in. I haven't been there in ages, and I haven't seen what the outside of the completed RWS looks like.
WOOOO KUALI IS COMING!!!!!
BEAR BEAR COME PLEASE PIKA MISS YOU!!! HUGSSSS!
nope.. i will be spending my National Day with my girl...
maybe at a beach but not at Sentosa..
and.. go look after the LonelyApple person... i suggested he/she join in coz he/she needs friends and company..
1 more 1 more than we got 10 liao...
i provide clubs...someone bring some parang pls
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:yesh... pika said gt balls game!! u all bring the ppl, i bring the balls
tis weekend we family going to RW sentosa
maybe can meet u there
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:1 more 1 more than we got 10 liao...
i provide clubs...someone bring some parang pls
ask pewpew supply ropes also...
we go there pia zhui leh..
need rope tie who?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
we go there pia zhui leh..need rope tie who?
I dunno... chiu and maskie and themey can do xxxxx and yyyyyy and +++++ with it...
let ur imagination run wild nor...
I dunno... chiu and maskie and themey can do xxxxx and yyyyyy and +++++ with it...let ur imagination run wild nor...
Ooo... sm arr..
me be the dom
Originally posted by maskedangel:Will include FBI to the list when I get home.
Any additional to the list? Anyone left out of it?
Wait err.. TBC first!