And why is your sister coming? =/
yay ^^............got outing to meet new frds =D
count me in.
pika, will pm u my hp number.
Bear -> yea... I prolly know what is happening already to her... haha
FBI-> Why not? She's my <3 <3 <3
Qilun -> You coming ma? If coming please PM me WITH NUMBER, other then that I most prolly will ignore you...
Kilfer -> Cheers sms you already...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:theme i tues got work one leh..and this few days i cant miss work...cuz got someone i wanna jio
jio to sentosa???
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
jio to sentosa???
I tot dood suceeded? or hath I got the wrong "secret" info???
not yet la...im going head over heels over this girl and im like fussing on how to get her number, find out if she's attached anot...its like 1 wrong move and its end of the world kinda thing
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:not yet la...im going head over heels over this girl and im like fussing on how to get her number, find out if she's attached anot...its like 1 wrong move and its end of the world kinda thing
so still in phrase 0 ah...?
chey... I tot chiu going to suceed liaox...
nebermind... just ask from her direct nor... It's not chiu ish the ruhua or something like tat... but at least chiu got talk to her b4 anot??? ur workplace de wor, but working job scope got connection anot?
got arr...she's a nie trainee teacher...but tmr is last day of attachment at my sch liao...so need to act fast
wah sentosa outing..
POWERHOUSE.........
wow... friday and sat... liver is cfm gone fug... sunday is need to rest.. monday if going sentosa... wah ggfied for me
oh ya and is zhen kai xin~! tml is can see pika liao =D
pika i give you chance when we play game okies :D
hana and pika hawt date???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hana and pika hawt date???
yeah hawt date
Originally posted by JerryJan:tis weekend we family going to RW sentosa
maybe can meet u there
wkend not monday le.... dis one is monday.... sad =(
ya lorx... most next day got work...
Pika i might be going. But pm u my hp no. first, k?
:)
Originally posted by manji:Pika i might be going. But pm u my hp no. first, k?
:)
zomg...
chiu ish lau jiao...
>______________>
fwah, i just come back frm overseas, so many things happen sia
giga abit wols seh..
GIGA.... u must come!! bcos i gt some special favor i wanna ask u....
acid siao eh i only got 62 posts leh lau jiao newbie.......:)
pika i confirm, add me up.
acid siao eh i only got 62 posts leh lau jiao newbie.......:)
pika i confirm, add me up.