Originally posted by maskedangel:Wad ice cream challenge? >=(
Hana cheated!
i did not cheat :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha piang... u dun say until ah nat like not around anymore lehx...
Its his way of saying he miss her lah...and want her to quickly come back to him...
natalie forgot about me liao la...
Originally posted by popikachu:natalie forgot about me liao la...
*pat pat dun worry pika, you still have Ash...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*pat pat dun worry pika, you still have Ash...
Ash dun comes to SC eh?
I tot Ash only hangs around the gentlemen and ladies club + Tiny Club...
Or are u refering to pika's master??? ![]()
Ash dun comes to SC eh?I tot Ash only hangs around the gentlemen and ladies club + Tiny Club...
Or are u refering to pika's master???
I am referring to Pika's master...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am referring to Pika's master...
ash should have shoved a thunder stone up pikachu's ass. . .
come on, everyone noes that Raichu is so much stronger!
Originally posted by maskedangel:ash should have shoved a thunder stone up pikachu's ass. . .
come on, everyone noes that Raichu is so much stronger!
I know raichu is much fatter though... ![]()
I know raichu is much fatter though...
DO NOT INSULT RAICHU!
RAI RAI RAIIIII!
Originally posted by RAlCHU:RAI RAI RAIIIII!
YOU HAVE AWOKEN THE POKEMON!
ACID LOOK WHAT YOU'VE DONE!
wth.!![]()
):
Well, my master is actually mummy delphian...
But, she worst... The last time I met her was long ago...
We should hold an Lao Jiao gathering again like what I did few years ago....
I super miss them. Like super.
Originally posted by RAlCHU:RAI RAI RAIIIII!
Rara rarara~ rama tomama
ra rarara ra~
Bad romance~~~
SimpleBear... I choose u~~~
Originally posted by popikachu:Well, my master is actually mummy delphian...
But, she worst... The last time I met her was long ago...
We should hold an Lao Jiao gathering again like what I did few years ago....
I super miss them. Like super.
how?
most lao jiao I know off are inactive liaox... There are also those who got married, got children etc etc le... >____>
I know raichu is much fatter though...
And pika is cuter than raichu...
how?most lao jiao I know off are inactive liaox... There are also those who got married, got children etc etc le... >____>
I know of a couple who got to know one another in sgf and got married...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know of a couple who got to know one another in sgf and got married...
ehh... There are some...
Let's see if I can recall any... Storm is one of them?
ehh... There are some...Let's see if I can recall any... Storm is one of them?
But that doesn't mean that sgf is safe for xmm and ladies who want to get bfs...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But that doesn't mean that sgf is safe for xmm and ladies who want to get bfs...
it might not be safe for the other way around...
Nowadays, U cant tell who's the predator, who's the prey... for all u know, the predator might turn out to be the prey... ![]()
it might not be safe for the other way around...Nowadays, U cant tell who's the predator, who's the prey... for all u know, the predator might turn out to be the prey...
There is no black and white...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is no black and white...
Careful...
U might think u're the crocodile, the buaya, the wolf, the alpha...
But there's always the cougars lurking ard too~
Careful...U might think u're the crocodile, the buaya, the wolf, the alpha...
But there's always the cougars lurking ard too~
I have no species disorientation...I know I am a bear...