Now now, 10sept, another public holiday...
what shall we do... hehe.
woooo....longweekend leh...go KL??
everyone ignore pika except my husband... haiz.
lol psps... din see this thread created haha!! but then again i cnt lol.... my celebration wooo~~
is it a long wkend? donno finish exam alr not..hah
hahas.don't forget me birthday!
U guys organise frequent outings of sgforums ppl?
I love holiday, can earn more money.
likeyou: tts random.
is this the next upcoming outing?
can i join in ?
next outing is also a private outing for a celebration of our dearest mod...
The outing after this should be a open to all outing ^^
hari raya who wanna slack at my place? lolololol
Originally posted by popikachu:No need brain storm le… Got brainerror can le… Lol
why got me can already?lol.go Maskie house.
WTF i just realised its 10 sept...might have to skip this one...need to condition my body for 12 sept
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:WTF i just realised its 10 sept...might have to skip this one...need to condition my body for 12 sept
what's gonna happen on 12 sept?
run the half marathon lor...
the singapore bay run
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:the singapore bay run
The AHM huh?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:the singapore bay run
BayWatch...?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
BayWatch...?
Marina Bay got a lot of things to watch meh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The AHM huh?
yupp yupp ahm