Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Marina Bay got a lot of things to watch meh?
dun think so...
Maybe dood need pamela anderson to run with him...
my main purpose to go there run is to see charbor
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:my main purpose to go there run is to see charbor
seeee~~
I just knew it ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
seeee~~
I just knew it
else go suffer for 21km for wad...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
else go suffer for 21km for wad...
Keep a lookout for vanilla cake with a camera...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Keep a lookout for vanilla cake with a camera...
there so many car-mer-ler-man he can be anyone leh...
The one aiming at armpit de...
good point...if i see him i use my sweaty armpit kiap his face give him high
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:good point...if i see him i use my sweaty armpit kiap his face give him high
Rem to take photos of...
His face...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:my main purpose to go there run is to see charbor
there got nice char bor to see meh?
Originally posted by hisoka:there got nice char bor to see meh?
i dint believe until i was forced to run in the army...
there got shitloads of them
i dint believe until i was forced to run in the army...there got shitloads of them
hmmz remember to take more photos and videos? ![]()
LOLOL npnt, share the love, share the pics. haha
NPNT~~~ ![]()
i dint believe until i was forced to run in the army...there got shitloads of them
A few years running in the SCM...
I have to say there are pretty gals...
But I have no energy to talk to them...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A few years running in the SCM...
i still got no confident running the scm
u see the char bo then can run liao maaa :D
chiu need energizer~![]()
Start with the half marathon 1st lah...
chiu need energizer~
red boo gib me wings
hari raya come to my house... lai lai
woa really wor... haha go your house?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:hari raya come to my house... lai lai
You will prepare delicious food for us to eat?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A few years running in the SCM...
they run the full one mah? I only running half dunno got or not![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:they run the full one mah? I only running half dunno got or not
i believe half ones got more cute looking ones...full one all hardcore runners leh...