Originally posted by LonelyApple:
we watched the last airbender. almost fell asleep...zzz
Can go watch aftershock...but remember to bring more tissues...
Originally posted by manji:photos and videos up on my fb guys.
all tagged and stuff. enjoy.
manji manji...whats ur fb name arr???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hokay... heng... I have no interest in the last airbender...
I heard from fren and yahoo review, the movie cmi >___>
ya ...bought the tickets den realise the movie only 1.5 star lo..not nice
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can go watch aftershock...but remember to bring more tissues...
horror? no way!
okies, uploaded the photos, and tagged some of them. You guys can tag the rest. Videos on the way.
Pm me your fb contact email, if you're not on my fb. Thanks.
I feel your concern. I'll delete off the new members' photos from fb. If any attendees wants to delete their photos, just pm me. And that means no videos, coz everyone is in it.
Giga: - Book 1 Singapore Drifter Tong
Book 2 Singapore Sling
Book 3 Singapore Warbaby
Book 4 Singapore Strawberry Shortcake
Book 5 Singapore Ghetto Hustler
Da Dood: - Fb name is Ye Zhen.
thanks pikachu!
horror? no way!
Erm...its a very good show about relationships between mother and daughter, son...
You bring tissues to horror movie huh?
giga... add u alrdy!!
yesh... i finally knw how to do backstroke..... TRY AND OWN ME NOW MICHEAL PHELPS
theme: lol u call tt backstroke!?!
simple_bear: opps. from the name i thought it's a horror movie.lol. didnt catch the trailer so donno abt it..maybe will check it out. tho i broke nw...doubt i'll catch anymore movies for now
theme: lol u call tt backstroke!?!simple_bear: opps. from the name i thought it's a horror movie.lol. didnt catch the trailer so donno abt it..maybe will check it out. tho i broke nw...doubt i'll catch anymore movies for now
internet is ur friend
on national day, CHIN CHOW many many and dirty the sea.
Originally posted by manji:Giga: - Book 1 Singapore Drifter Tong
Book 2 Singapore Sling
Book 3 Singapore Warbaby
Book 4 Singapore Strawberry Shortcake
Book 5 Singapore Ghetto Hustler
Da Dood: - Fb name is Ye Zhen.
I GOT HEARD OF SINGAPORE SLING THE BOOK!!!!
Originally posted by brainerror:on national day, CHIN CHOW many many and dirty the sea.
no wonder u dun dare to go in
and u know hor, the water really dark dark 1
Originally posted by kilfer:I feel your concern. I'll delete off the new members' photos from fb. If any attendees wants to delete their photos, just pm me. And that means no videos, coz everyone is in it.
NO
U DUN GO AND ANYHOW DELETE
LATER PIKA AFTER 20 YEARS HE WILL BE LIKE AWWW IF ONLY I NVR DELETE EM
DUN LISTEN TO HIM
WITH GREAT PHOTOS COME GREAT RESPONSIBILITY
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder u dun dare to go in
and u know hor, the water really dark dark 1
yah sia.damn dirrrrrrrrrrty!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:NO
U DUN GO AND ANYHOW DELETELATER PIKA AFTER 20 YEARS HE WILL BE LIKE AWWW IF ONLY I NVR DELETE EM
DUN LISTEN TO HIM
WITH GREAT PHOTOS COME GREAT RESPONSIBILITY
it's ok la. i respect individual wishes. let pika grow old w/o photos of his youth.
I should start banning photo taking... Other then mods, other aren not suppose to take photo...
Unless it's a private gathering, which means got nothing to do with forum...
haha thanks dood for waking me up n remind me this outing
glad to see u all after so long
sunburnt till skin peeling wahaha
theme: lol u call tt backstroke!?!simple_bear: opps. from the name i thought it's a horror movie.lol. didnt catch the trailer so donno abt it..maybe will check it out. tho i broke nw...doubt i'll catch anymore movies for now
back swim.... ahhhhh close enuff lol
noah... haha my skin still red not yet peeling!!
Its ok you can catch it a few years on mediacorp tv if they decid to show the movie.