Howdy people!
I guess by now, a number of people will know that a BIG BIG news will be coming out on saturday during our dinner...
After that dinner, it will be told to everyone, in this thread...
There are quite a few news...
Other then the other moderators, no one elses know what is gonna happen next...
STAY TUNE! FOR THE BIG BIG NEWS AND UPDATES!
I shall update the first post of this thread by saturday after the I release the GOOD news to everyone!
Some people might had guess what is happening, some might guess wrong...
Regardless of which, you. Yes YOU! will know it this saturday...
Please do come back to this thread on sat.
CHEERS!
SC FTW!
Now now... The time has come... For pika to tell us. What is happening...
First of all,
Outing will be frequently organise from today onwards!
We will be meeting EVERY WEEK!
Most prolly, we will be meeting on sunday nights, but not too late for home for the next day is Monday...
Secondly...
For the first time in SC, we have 4 new moderator at once!
For the first time in SC, we have the biggest number of moderator at once!
I guess it is obvious by now who are the 4 new moderators...
Around of applause for all of them!!!
1) Theme and Guess
2) Dadood
3) BrainError
4 LonelyApple
Now now, we let's see what the new moderators will say to us...
Theme and Guess(themie):
i say bubble, u say tea....
Dadood(Kevin):
erm hi...
BrainError(Brainy):
Oh.My.God.Thank you thank you.*gives flying kisses*
LonelyApple(Apple):
*awaiting for a message*
THIS IS THE REVIVAL OF SINGLES CLUB! COME ON PEOPLE! WE SHALL INCREASE OUR NUMBERS!!!
ALL THE WAY!!!!
Signing off
Your lovely Pika.
weeeee!
Sat sat! Hope the day come fast!
luckily got maskie to share the secret...
if not i am bursting man haha
and DUN PESTER MASKIE.
He got his own problems to settle... He's stress up...
It's sad... That there are 2 founders of SC...
and now, I am alone...
I miss natalie.
Damn lots.
Where are you nat T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:It's sad... That there are 2 founders of SC...
and now, I am alone...
I miss natalie.
Damn lots.
Where are you nat T.T
Hmmm... suddenly talking abt founder... nandao, SC bday coming soon???
Anyway I think I still see nat more then I see pika >___>
hhhmm.....
remake of SC on the way
SC bday over le...
17july...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:Howdy people!
I guess by now, a number of people will know that a BIG BIG news will be coming out on saturday during our dinner...
After that dinner, it will be told to everyone, in this thread...
There are quite a few news...Other then the other moderators, no one elses know what is gonna happen next...
STAY TUNE! FOR THE BIG BIG NEWS AND UPDATES!
I shall update the first post of this thread by saturday after the I release the GOOD news to everyone!
Some people might had guess what is happening, some might guess wrong...
Regardless of which, you. Yes YOU! will know it this saturday...
Please do come back to this thread on sat.
CHEERS!
SC FTW!
good news is Popikachu found his soul mate and is passing down the forum as he is no longer single anymore.
isit want to tell us u have a son?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit want to tell us u have a son?
jialat.. shotgun
huh ?
Less then 24hrs more to the results!!! ARE YOU ALL EXCITED!?!?!?!?
gong xi n congratzz to the 4 new mobs
i knew it
gong xi the mods getting married?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
single club must at least how old?O:
Originally posted by junyingg(::single club must at least how old?O:
3yrs old and above..under 18 need parents consent
DA JIE YUKI! WOO! haha
there there, see our new mods ^^
Originally posted by hisoka:gong xi the mods getting married?
me n pika r getting married at chjimes
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:me n pika r getting married at chjimes
U're going to make maskie soooooooooooo sad
oh, not to mention clarice too...
Originally posted by FireIce:isit want to tell us u have a son?
Huat ah