Originally posted by maskedangel:So u are a durian bear? :0!
I am a durian loving bear...
We can organize a durian outing...
close to my home anyway
Originally posted by AEW5001:close to my home anyway
You live near a durian tree huh?
my hse is kampong
got not just durian trees
Originally posted by maskedangel:Naise! Durian outing where where!
durian outing over le...
me and bebe had one few weeks ago
Originally posted by AEW5001:my hse is kampong
got not just durian trees
So you can offer your kampong as a venue for the mods to organize SC fruits outings...
Let's have a outing to his kampong!
Originally posted by popikachu:Let's have a outing to his kampong!
Before his enlistment!!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So you can offer your kampong as a venue for the mods to organize SC fruits outings...
my kampong is close to the graveyards
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Before his enlistment!!!
durian outing more shiok in taiwan..... plus bubble tea
i did go his Kampong be4
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i did go his Kampong be4
So got durian trees or not?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:durian outing more shiok in taiwan..... plus bubble tea
wrong...its the bettel nuts and the pple selling them
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So got durian trees or not?
no
i sexpose him ,
saw those photos
full of YaoYao Pics
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no
i sexpose him ,
saw those photos
full of YaoYao Pics
AEW a fan of yao yao...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:AEW a fan of yao yao...
I dunno... Maybe one day AEW got too pek cek in army... then all of a sudden walked up to his superiors... then break a pencil then shout:
"�很大~~~!!!!"
knn
i don't want to jog additional rounds or get mocked at
I dunno... Maybe one day AEW got too pek cek in army... then all of a sudden walked up to his superiors... then break a pencil then shout:"�很大~~~!!!!"
pencil?
wa strong
I dunno... Maybe one day AEW got too pek cek in army... then all of a sudden walked up to his superiors... then break a pencil then shout:"�很大~~~!!!!"
Maybe he now likes tao hua mei...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe he now likes tao hua mei...
i love tao huay and tao suan
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
pencil?
wa strong
Then wat?
U couldn't expect AEW go infront of his officer and pull a safety pin from the grenade eh?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i love tao huay and tao suan
Now got tao suan mei meh?