HAPPY BIRTHDAY APPLE!
Ok let's go straight to the details.
Venue: Pika's house (Location will be send thru sms...)
Time: TBC
Who are invited: Those who had come to SC outing at least once. Well, we don't wanna make a bday party with full of strangers! It will be kinda odd yea!
It will most prolly be around afternoon til night... But not too late, for some people like kevin and brainy who stay very far...
Our activities will most prolly be free and easy, can play some games...
Or if you guys wanna add on to the fun, feel free to bring alcohol!(xD) [bring extra for apple]
Drunk? This time, I allow you all to drink whatever you people like, and get drunk however you want... Just stay over at my house if you dun wanna go home, I dun mind ^^
Food wise, we will decide when the date come closer... We might go to market and cook, or buy food home, or just eat out... Depends on situation...
Why my house?
Well, to tell the truth, I am pretty tired of running about nowhere in town, finding a place to slack and chill...
And there are things that we can't do in public...(o.o) And most of the time we will just be sitting at others people's cafe and talking only ..can't do much things...
Whereas in someone's house, we can do lots more things such as playing some video games, cards, walk around... you know what I mean...
Ok, here goes the...
Confirm List:
1) Apple (still lonesome)
2) Pika (Cute yellow monster)
3) dadood (everyone loves him rite)
4) Brainy (cutey)
5) Theme (looks underaged for mature acts)
6) Ntay
7) maskie (Mixed blood o.o)
8) AEW5001 (A & W??? onion rings !!!)
9)
10)
see you people on sat! Cheers!
New updates below:
Time : 3pm - 10pm
Venue: Pika house (for exact location and how to go, please PM/SMS me)
Meeting place: Pheonix LRT station (Link from Choa Chu Kang MRT)
Activities:
3pm - 5pm
We will start off with slacking around playing some games, depending on situation...
There will be drinks and some finger food...
I will try to bring my PS3 out, and let my brother, a pro gamer entertain those who wanna play...
Also, there are 3 comps at my house but all at different location so those wanna surf net can surf, but not for long please, dun anti social. One normal desktop, my a bit crazy laptop, one super old super slow desktop. Lol
5pm - 6.30pm
Dinner time! We will decide in a later time of what to eat that day.
If you are muslim dun worry, I have put that into consideration as well...
Also putting finance into consideration, for I guess we had been spending quite lots yea...
6.30pm - 10pm
Slack and Chill.
Those who wanna bring some booze, feel free to bring them.
And my dearest moderator, feel free to get drunk, for at least I can take care of everyone if you all are in my house and wanna stay over.
This is just a rough plan for those who wanna know what prolly will happen... As you know SC never follows plan, for we always come up with better plan on the spot. We are just very flexible ^^
Costing:
For some of the item, I will take the full damage...
For drinks, estimated $2 (excluding mixer if we are drinking.)
For dinner, range are from around $7 per pax to $20 per pax. We will decide...
And for those who are not staying over and wanna cab home, estimate yourself and add it on...
Present for the birthday girl:
We are chipping in together a present for her.
And if you want to buy another seperate present for her, feel free to do so... ^^
Alcohol:
Alright I need volunteer to bring alcohol...
Currently only noah volunteered...
Anyone else?
Wah Apple is now moderator of SC...congratulations...
I am not eligible to attend...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am not eligible to attend...
private mah lols
next time lor, me oso not eligible
Originally posted by AEW5001:
private mah lolsnext time lor, me oso not eligible
Nvm...I can go and party with my research papers, lecture notes and books...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nvm...I can go and party with my research papers, lecture notes and books...
then u must be a bookworm
aiyah got time we all go tgt lors
things you can't do in public
then u must be a bookwormaiyah got time we all go tgt lors
Erm...given a choice, I will gladly go and play sports, ktving and have coffee with friends...
I am officially a book bear now...
We can go for outings after exams...
Ok back to my essay question...
then u must be a bookwormaiyah got time we all go tgt lors
*double post
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...given a choice, I will gladly go and play sports, ktving and have coffee with friends...
I am officially a book bear now...
We can go for outings after exams...
Ok back to my essay question...
by then when u finish yr exams maybe i'm in e bunk liaos
anw, i am a very frugal person who only spends on a shoe-string budget..
Wishing lonely apple an advanced happy birthday !!!
who's kevin?
I am going to crash this party with booze and illicit drugs.
lol
Taxi provided. xD
am i invited
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Wishing lonely apple an advanced happy birthday !!!
She is not lonely anymore...
Originally posted by AEW5001:by then when u finish yr exams maybe i'm in e bunk liaos
anw, i am a very frugal person who only spends on a shoe-string budget..
Then you will be happy in NS, everything provided and paid for, even your MCs. You just have to part with your NRIC and your freedom...
life's great!
yes yes noah invited... aew or bear want to come also can... cus you all have been kinda active in sc also haha ^^
and moderators... edit the thread also leh lol
mod dun know they can edit topic n post
lol...
they shy to edit la haha
so noah coming ma?
wah got new mod le ah.
yup cap. haha how have you been? So long no see you le...
Originally posted by popikachu:lol...
they shy to edit la haha
so noah coming ma?
of cos i will bring sometime for u all
haha i busy with work la. everyday 445am wake up reach home abt 9pm. shag. :/