right here in singapore...... u guyz tink its possible? yea i knw having dis type of career in singapore is srsly slim n difficult but is there a slight chance tat pplz from japan come here in singapore n take me to their hometown to b a manga or game animator or smth if i done rly good?? juz sayin.... lol
p.s, the "sticky" n "locked" button option makes me feel the power....lol jk
japanese manga artist get paid 30 cents a page...and it takes hours to draw one..u think worth it arr
eh dood...
i dun think it's the pay tat excites themey...
It's the chance of "take me to their hometown"...
possible.
there are oredi ppl in this trade.
Singpapore gt manga artiste mah. If not where did Mr Kiasu come from? Also gt ppl draw manga and sent to newspaper.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:eh dood...
i dun think it's the pay tat excites themey...
It's the chance of "take me to their hometown"...
oh crap...i need to improve my analytical skills...
dadoooooddd........ srsly 30 cents?? i am rly interested in dis quite of stuff..... so i dun mind if the pay is tat low lol
acid.... hahaha..... tat is one of the reason hor!!
fi ice...... rly? which company?
positron..... i mean PURE manga...... 100 percent anime drawing
if u can make it big
why not
think the authors of dragonball, one piece etc.
all shaking leg n draw picture lo.
the $$$$$$$$ coming in like siao.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:dadoooooddd........ srsly 30 cents?? i am rly interested in dis quite of stuff..... so i dun mind if the pay is tat low lol
acid.... hahaha..... tat is one of the reason hor!!
fi ice...... rly? which company?
positron..... i mean PURE manga...... 100 percent anime drawing
ya..saw it off sakakucomplex.com
U can come write/design in Taiwan lor. But the trend is towards micro-companies and solo work. Ai co tio kaki co lor. I think Singapore is not a bad place to be, for anime and games. Not so sure about manga.
choco.... u mean the person who draw it or the publisher?
dood... i tink u give wrong link de
amhoanna......... most ppl say must go thru manga first then anime lol!! if in spore anime is impossible then i try to b the game designer lor....
ooops..my bad...its sankakucomplex.com..one of the article...dunno where is it anymore tho...