Movie outing on 26th (Thurs) august.
This outing is open to public. All interested parties are welcomed.
Time to meet up will be 1830hrs outside plaza sing 7/11 movie time will be the time after 1830hrs.
Movie we will be watching is:
1) Frozen
2) The Expendables
or
3) The girl with the dragon tattoo
Movie Timing
1) The Expendables (105 min) - @ PS - 7.05PM, 9.30 PM
2) The Girl with the dragon tattoo (152 min) - @ PS - 6.40PM, 9.40PM
pls vote on the movie u wish to watch. I will make the final decision based on the most votes and I will book the tickets online on Tues.
Interested people pls confirm ur attendance and pm me ur numbers. I will contact u when the day gets closer.
Note:
I have zero tolerance on pple who play aeroplane last min after i book the tickets.
If u cannot make it, dont come. I wont hold anything against u. If u decide to pang seh
and fuck me up. I WILL personally fuck u up badly, ban u from future outing and edit
every post u post in SC forum.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Confirm List:
1) Me
2) Pika
3) Theme
4) Acid
5) sh90
Movie: The Expendable
dp
so many views but nobody post
come on dun be shy
I am ok with anything.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:Movie outing on 25th august.
This outing is open to public. All interested parties are welcomed.
Time to meet up will be 1830hrs outside plaza sing 7/11 movie time will be the time after 1830hrs.
Movie we will be watching is:
1) Frozen
2) The Expendables
or
3) The girl with the dragon tattoo
pls vote on the movie u wish to watch. I will make the final decision based on the most votes and I will book the tickets online on Tues.
Interested people pls confirm ur attendance and pm me ur numbers. I will contact u when the day gets closer.
Note:
I have zero tolerance on pple who play aeroplane last min after i book the tickets.
If u cannot make it, dont come. I wont hold anything against u. If u decide to pang seh
and fuck me up. I WILL personally fuck u up badly, ban u from future outing and edit
every post u post in SC forum.
the underlined part is very dictatorial lor...
it has to be..cuz there are pple who will do this at the very last min, and the mod will have to cough out the amount for the unattended tickets.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:it has to be..cuz there are pple who will do this at the very last min, and the mod will have to cough out the amount for the unattended tickets.
get them to pay up first then u go and buy lor, if anyone want to pang seh last min, it's their loss and u can get 'replacement', u know what i mean..
Certain things we have no choice but to enforce VERY strict rules regarding it.
too bad on wed. i only on leave on thursday till monday
long time no see rish rish le wor... Even online also >___>
Wed I shld be able to make it... I confirm with u later in the day today...
I vote for Expendable and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...
And if we go see "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo", we can organise another movie outing to see "The Girl Who Played With Fire" as the sequel... Combo~
Originally posted by rlsh07:too bad on wed. i only on leave on thursday till monday
awwww
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:long time no see rish rish le wor... Even online also >___>
Wed I shld be able to make it... I confirm with u later in the day today...
I vote for Expendable and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...
And if we go see "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo", we can organise another movie outing to see "The Girl Who Played With Fire" as the sequel... Combo~
kkkk....u still got my lumber rite??
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:kkkk....u still got my lumber rite??
I shld still hab ur lumber somewhere in my phone...
or if really dun have, I can send a peon go take lumber from the tree nor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I shld still hab ur lumber somewhere in my phone...or if really dun have, I can send a peon go take lumber from the tree nor...
orh orh...nb nobardie reply my thread...ijit i typed too guai lan liao
I vote for Expendable
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
orh orh...nb nobardie reply my thread...ijit i typed too guai lan liao
dunno lehx... see movie like everyone not interested...
The last time we see movie... only like u, theme, maskie and me... but tat day end up quite fail coz we nv get tickets rdy... I tot u all got book the tickets liaox... coz tat day me took urgent leave, but end up watching movies all the way in cineleisure till evening time I could have help u all to buy in the morning...
LOL dood.... u sooo fierce!! haha btw i tbc.... 50/50!! n i vote for expandablers too....
i tot u joking abt the girl with dragon tatoo... then when i read acid post, there is such movie lol
where got???....me ish nice guy lei...
Expendables is a nice show...
I add on something:
Plz take into consideration the timing when the show end and whether can we make it there if it's too early...
I still stick to my vote for The Expendables @ PS, 7.05PM as the timing quite okay... We might still have time for tao huey after the movie...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I add on something:
Plz take into consideration the timing when the show end and whether can we make it there if it's too early...
I still stick to my vote for The Expendables @ PS, 7.05PM as the timing quite okay... We might still have time for tao huey after the movie...
You going for the tao huey mei huh? or tao huey auntie...
tonight i'll update going or not.
Eh... I confirm wednesday I cannot...
Can set it on thursday instead anot??? This whole week only thurs can >___>
Though I just turned down an offer to watch it today...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Eh... I confirm wednesday I cannot...
Can set it on thursday instead anot??? This whole week only thurs can >___>
Though I just turned down an offer to watch it today...
hmmm...i check with pika arr
i cant make it le lol, work end @ 1800.