Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
pika pika
It sounds like 'me ah me ah'...
Originally posted by brainerror:LOL.why would there be a random question to ask if we watched porn?
haaha but we did watch something similar to porn.
ANW da dood, dont deny.
Originally posted by LonelyApple:
ANW da dood, dont deny.
WE? more like a certain moderatress. . . lololol
Originally posted by maskedangel:WE? more like a certain moderatress. . . lololol
haha brainy. opps* but you oso v interested on the 'porn' part
ANW da dood, dont deny.
really really...is u drunk see me say i drunk
hello! i wasnt drunk pls. anw alcohol is bad for health i shouldntve even drink it. i do not want cancer. you guys shouldnt drink too much either. but i thought it was good solution to get out of shyness. lol.
it was just skins.why you all dont like meh?
Originally posted by brainerror:it was just skins.why you all dont like meh?
i want glee~
Originally posted by LonelyApple:hello! i wasnt drunk pls. anw alcohol is bad for health i shouldntve even drink it. i do not want cancer. you guys shouldnt drink too much either. but i thought it was good solution to get out of shyness. lol.
occasional drink is ok la...only smoke will kena nia...
drinking abit will alr be bad lor. can get different kinds of cancer too.
Can I join this kind of event in the future?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Can I join this kind of event in the future?
Yes you may. I wanna see if pepper exists
Originally posted by TTFU:Yes you may. I wanna see if pepper exists
I confessed he's my clone already. Sorry for lying to u and whole sgforum. I do have one bro but he dun use sgforum one.
I do have one bro.
Originally posted by Macho Man:Berry dangerous to organise gathering via forum. You lucky so far everything ok. But one day, serial killer, pedophile or con man may come to your house. I read in paper, a lot of criminals prey on youngsters through the forum and facebook, that is why MSN banned their forums. You are very lucky that so far, everybody who comes are fine people.
i have a feeling u are damn fat, ugly, gross, unshaven, baring ur belly and jobless behind the computer screen
and scratching ur belly this very second, thrusting it out to support ur computer table
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Can I join this kind of event in the future?
come come! wna see how u look like
skali u see liao run away
hahaha.
go elsewhere and troll. u are not welcomed here
dont fucking come here and stir shit
what we do here is none of ur fucking business
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:dont fucking come here and stir shit
what we do here is none of ur fucking business
why mi never get birthday gift too one ar?? sad.....