I am a clone in sgforum who finally decided to confess and repent and stick to one acct. I ahve 5 clones acct.
Can I go for future outings.
I know my reputation is tarnished.
Can I join singles club future club outing? please.
Lastime I told brain i wan go outing but in the end never go. I am the pepper.
sorry Everyone in sgforums and esp Brainerror.
what are the other account names?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:what are the other account names?
PEPPER
STARDUST
IRONFIST
POSITRON
TAIWAN POLITICS
Sorry for cloning in sgforums.
why the clones????
seriously i see no purpose in making clones lor..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:why the clones????
seriously i see no purpose in making clones lor..
PEPPER( playing pranks in buddhism forum)
STARDUST(same reason as above)
Ironfist( normal chat)
Positron(fish info from buddhism forum)
Taiwan politics(discuss Taiwan politics a few years ago)
Now using stardust only.Stick to one forever.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
PEPPER( playing pranks in buddhism forum)STARDUST(same reason as above)
Ironfist( normal chat)
Positron(fish info from buddhism forum)
Taiwan politics(discuss Taiwan politics a few years ago)
Now using stardust only.Stick to one forever.
okaaayyyyyy...
so what makes u decide to come clean now???
No more clone acct now. All confessed.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
okaaayyyyyy...
so what makes u decide to come clean now???
Discovered by All eternal now at buddhism forum. I was found out because I was not careful enough.
Since he found out then i confess.
Of cos I also felt gult from my mind.
Can I join future outing?
lol
want come then come la
emo for what
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
want come then come la
emo for what
Wait brainerror dowan let me come. I made her angry and lied to her before.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Wait brainerror dowan let me come. I made her angry and lied to her before.
grudges dun last forever
u didnt even come out to prove urself
type behind screen got what fuck use?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:grudges dun last forever
u didnt even come out to prove urself
type behind screen got what fuck use?
Next time will come.
I wonder whats there to fish info from buddist forums. Just shows how fanatic you are towards religion
Can i borrow your clone accounts?
D:
.. u sob@!
Originally posted by TTFU:I wonder whats there to fish info from buddist forums. Just shows how fanatic you are towards religion
Learn more street evengelism with well learned buddhsit will come in handy.
Cos u share christ they share buddha with u. So need some level of buddhist knowledge to engage them.
One thing. We all knew you are a clone pepper and stardust just too obvious... I cant believe someone will be so lame to keep talking to himself
Originally posted by TTFU:One thing. We all knew you are a clone pepper and stardust just too obvious... I cant believe someone will be so lame to keep talking to himself
I know lah!! ditzy found out too. many also.
yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
not everyone are that open minded u know
some of them are like, once u share abit to them, they will be so negative they avoid u
u're always welcome to join the outings!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Remember me stardust? (:
Yes u found out abt my clones too.