Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Thks for ur help. How brain look like?
Originally posted by TTFU:Can someone let him go outing ? I wanna know how stardust looks like
You can date him thru pm...
Do take a good picture to post in forum.
Originally posted by TTFU:
Brain
Pinky n the brain
The laboratory mice. One is a genious the other insane. haha lol
.Wanna see her pic ? here
Parn
Originally posted by TTFU:Wanna see her pic ? here
Parn
U satanic TTFU. If i believe I am a retard.
chio bu are satan
what are u, gay?
Dont believe then bo bian
Originally posted by TTFU:Dont believe then bo bian
TTFU satanic cos he alway post babes. Once he posted the babe, I will be tempted to look.
He's a living satan ( joking)
Just now the gals u posted should post in original babe for males to see see.
Play the role of satan again.
he is confirmed gay
lolz
Originally posted by laurence82:he is confirmed gay
lolz
I hetrosexual.
TTFU satanic cos he alway post babes. Once he posted the babe, I will be tempted to look.He's a living satan ( joking)
I am satan's daddy. His my son. K lah since u hate babes i show you my picture k ?
Originally posted by TTFU:I am satan's daddy. His my son. K lah since u hate babes i show you my picture k ?
I like babes esp ling chi ling ans taiwan sui tang u go post at original babe now.
Ok u nt satan. U angel.
I like babes esp ling chi ling ans taiwan sui tang u go post at original babe now.Ok u nt satan. U angel.
This is me. So you like brain parn or me more
Originally posted by TTFU:This is me. So you like brain parn or me more
haha lol
Thks for ur help. How brain look like?
she is actually Ruhua...
U still like her now?
Originally posted by kengkia:she is actually Ruhua...
U still like her now?
Ruhua taiwanese. dun bluff.
U still like her now?
Ruhua taiwanese.
U still like her now?
Dusty new obsession is with Ruhua?
y no Hui Ci
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dusty new obsession is with Ruhua?
Never.
no age, no number, no outing.
Originally posted by TTFU:
THANKS FOR THE INSULT.
but, i got dusty's number now.haha.