Originally posted by maskedangel:Lolols. Wazzzupppppp I’m a mod here toooooo!
can come for future outing?
we forgive u
but brainy gt forgive u bo
since u confess.... i oso wan confess... i... too....hav.....another.....accnt
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:since u confess.... i oso wan confess... i... too....hav.....another.....accnt
who who who???//
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
who who who???//
~ to be continued ~
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:~ to be continued ~
got this person meh?
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
got this person meh?
no ... i mean the "the truth abt tng is to be continued" i juz love drama....
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:no ... i mean the "the truth abt tng is to be continued" i juz love drama....
fu la...keep me in suspense...lol
I'm a clone too
i also a clone
but my original acc no more le
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:since u confess.... i oso wan confess... i... too....hav.....another.....accnt
U forgot an (s) behind...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U forgot an (s) behind...
i wan to say
gunnie gt a clone
tsk
I will only go outing if Simple~Gal is a confirmed participant.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i wan to say
gunnie gt a clone
tsk
has it something to do with flavours or dessert de???
ya
Originally posted by ditzy:I will only go outing if Simple~Gal is a confirmed participant.
i guess i will do e same when she does.
all
I too got a clone. All because that time i Kay kiang go and put long pw.
Originally posted by ditzy:I will only go outing if Simple~Gal is a confirmed participant.
Dear pals,
I am new to sgforums. Would like to make some nice good friends here. HOpe that I can join you all more often to indulge in good sports, activites and some good company.
Cheers!
ckhertz
sports??? themey is trying to organise some sports outing next...
u might be interested...
sports?
got soccer bo
u wan join
u muz prepared to paid more $$
i dun wan ur leg to be broken half way the match
anything will do
the whole point is no whether u noe how to play anot...its to get together and have fun
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sports?
got soccer bo
u wan join
u muz prepared to paid more $$
i dun wan ur leg to be broken half way the match
Tmd... chiu wear De Jong jersey izzit???
I surely find someone go be the goalie... but wear boxing glove one ah... wait box die euuu ah...
Tmd... chiu wear De Jong jersey izzit???I surely find someone go be the goalie... but wear boxing glove one ah... wait box die euuu ah...
i wan him to become Eduardo
maybe i become Torres (half way run then inj again)