Originally posted by -StarDust-:
I am nt targetting anyone now.
Don't be too quick to defend yourself...read meltz post again...
more chicken fried rice
i hereby openly ban startdust from future outing.
pawned
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):pawned
no choice. . . . i have to play the bad guy here ):
Originally posted by maskedangel:i hereby openly ban startdust from future outing.
Pls don't ban me from future outing.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Pls don't ban me from future outing.
reasons for not banning you?
Originally posted by maskedangel:no choice. . . . i have to play the bad guy here ):
i understand
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i understand
); sobs. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i hereby openly ban startdust from future outing.
belvedere on me
Originally posted by maskedangel:no choice. . . . i have to play the bad guy here ):
The bad maskie...
I like maskie.
Why the ban....
the update on stardust is that he is targetting parnie..
Now the good news is he just said on sb that he dun target parnie anymore...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:all
hello my little brother..
he/she/it will use clones to go your outings.
mebbe it's someone whom has already gone for outings before and is really really bored. muahaha
udon! how rare to see you ^^
Originally posted by kengkia:hello my little brother..
lan dui arr...me ish notch chure relative
hahaha.wa.early morning come in and saw this word - BAN!
that the most funnier thing
keep dee siaoing ppl
then kena pawned again
Originally posted by kengkia:the update on stardust is that he is targetting parnie..
So...his latest target is parnie...if he didn't say so you would have bite him...he has no choice...
When are you falling for my DP ?
Originally posted by kengkia:the update on stardust is that he is targetting parnie..
Parn said I am nt her frenz anymore how to target her?
Now no more targetting.
leme join future outing lah.