Thats distrubing
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Parn is a gal who do housework. she also do laundry.
She cooks. My sis dunno how to cook and dunno how to do housework even sweeping floor.
Her personality is straight foward.
Where to find such a gal??? As rare as diamond.
I confessed to her thru a pm but I think I frightened her thru the PM and made her angry.
Now cant even be parn's frenz. Sad. Depression.
have i already told you, parnie is a transexual.ahyo.
i also know how to do housework, cook and i'm also straightforward.so how, how come you never say i'm a rare diamond
i ish sho very sad naos.where is moi teddy bear
stardust... sigh... stardust... kinda abit obvious ain't it tat ur a clone!!
u talk all these widely expose n u still wanna come for outing??
self sexpose.
Originally posted by brainerror:have i already told you, parnie is a transexual.ahyo.
i also know how to do housework, cook and i'm also straightforward.so how, how come you never say i'm a rare diamond
I am here brainy...
Today is a busy day @ work...
Going for a meeting now...
I think some of you need to widen your circle of girls.
Kind Regards
Genie
this troll is making SC's rating soar!
kinda (:
gratz as it went to 10th place
Originally posted by maskedangel:
wat's with tat emocon???
euuu having constipation???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wat's with tat emocon???
euuu having constipation???
Originally posted by maskedangel:
oh....
izzit coming out now???
U dun have to force soooo hard...
Just eat some fruits or food high in fibre de...
Lemme come outing lah pls.
I turned over a new leaf liao.
Acid can be ur frenz? Please !!!
Keng Kia is rebel to parn. Support/vote for opp all rebel.
Keng kia is rebel.
Keng kia when u wooing parn?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
acid chiobu in trouble now...
got stalker!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh....izzit coming out now???
U dun have to force soooo hard...
Just eat some fruits or food high in fibre de...
I know one health fibre product eat sure go toilet. PHHP fibre.
Originally posted by the Bear:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
acid chiobu in trouble now...
got stalker!!
Acid is boy leh. Stalk boy for?
Originally posted by brainerror:have i already told you, parnie is a transexual.ahyo.
Wow u are a diamond too!!!
Can I woo u? I buy u a teddy bear. U can cook ramen for me? Sushi?
Warning Warning Pedo Bear Alert :lol::lol::lol:
I fallen for brain now. Brain as rare as diamond.
Love brain !!! Smoochies !!!
I buy diamond ring to propose to u. U want how many carrat? What type of diamond ring? Need GIA certificate?