Like only after so long from the sentosa? zzz...
it has been peeling but hardly visible, and today is like... suddenly peeling a lot...
is like someone putting a very thin layer of glue over your hand... and peel...
Originally posted by popikachu:Like only after so long from the sentosa? zzz...
it has been peeling but hardly visible, and today is like... suddenly peeling a lot...
u old liao la...even ur skin oso have delayed reaction
u sure not becoz u're evolving into raichu???
i think u muz learning some new moves lar
eh popi...u peel liao give giga eat
eeee.!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u sure not becoz u're evolving into raichu???
I think u need thunderstone.
neeed thunderstoone?
Originally posted by brainerror:neeed thunderstoone?
Yes need thunderstone to evolve into raichu.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Yes need thunderstone to evolve into raichu.
aiya why the trouble???
just stick tongue into power socket and turn on power can liao
Mine has already peeled. But I find that if it's only a mild sunburn it peels slowly.
http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Category:Pok%C3%A9mon_that_evolve_using_Thunderstone
Really need thunderstone.
But Pichu more cute.
Popikachu u as cute as pikachu?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Popikachu u as cute as pikachu?
pika is definitely cuter than pikacuhu because in the end, both of them is popikachu
Brainerror pls forgive me for my clones account and lies.
Can we be frenz again?
Can I come for future outing?
Are you angry with me?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Brainerror pls forgive me for my clones account and lies.
Can we be frenz again?
Are you angry with me?
stardust, enough of it pls...u have already made a thread out of it and i believe u have made ur point already
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
stardust, enough of it pls...u have already made a thread out of it and i believe u have made ur point already
he is just trolling lar
everyone can see that
lolz
Sorry for the inconvinience caused.
Originally posted by laurence82:he is just trolling lar
everyone can see that
lolz
Sorry.
See a skin doctor or GP?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Sorry for the inconvinience caused.
enough dammit...sorry 1 more time i swear i'll stuff those words up ur ass
why so serious?
ignore clone lah.don't angry brother.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Brainerror pls forgive me for my clones account and lies.
Can we be frenz again?
Are you angry with me?
see lah, see lah.you made da dood korkor angry!
Originally posted by brainerror:why so serious?
ignore clone lah.don't angry brother.
its getting irritating mah
"hey whats ur name?"
"sorry"
"what do u do?"
"sorry"
"how are u?"
"sorry"
>___>
its getting irritating mah"hey whats ur name?"
"sorry"