haha, its not liars the problem, its that you believe them way too much :)
Originally posted by brainerror:haha, its not liars the problem, its that you believe them way too much :)
Sorry I too gullible.
no comment :D
Originally posted by brainerror:no comment :D
My IQ too low. I too dense. Dumb me.
apologise again ar...u knn..simple england u bo understand si bo
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:apologise again ar...u knn..simple england u bo understand si bo
Paiseh
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:apologise again ar...u knn..simple england u bo understand si bo
brother, dont so fierce to other people can or not?
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Paiseh
pai ur kkb la
pika...... u hav new skill....
Relax dood...don't need to resort to vuglarities...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Relax dood...don't need to resort to vuglarities...
yes bear bear ![]()
yeah man.seriously control yourself.
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
yes bear bear
Must show compassion and empathy to fellow forumers...since he already admitted his mistakes...must show your gentleman side in front of the ladies mah...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Must show compassion and empathy to fellow forumers...since he already admitted his mistakes...must show your gentleman side in front of the ladies mah...
ah doodie, you today gay har.
Originally posted by brainerror:ah doodie, you today gay har.
He decided to come out of the closet today for fresh air...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He decided to come out of the closet today for fresh air...
simi????
Being out of the closet means gay?????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
simi????Being out of the closet means gay?????
Its a common metaphor used for disclosure...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its a common metaphor used for disclosure...
hoh... embrace the inner self chiu meant...?
-DP-
LOL.oh.my.god.then change join the tranny groups.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
hoh... embrace the inner self chiu meant...?
Bring forth his inner conscious...
Thanks to Brainerror for telling da dood nt to be fierce to me. Help appreciated.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Must show compassion and empathy to fellow forumers...since he already admitted his mistakes...must show your gentleman side in front of the ladies mah...
Thanks bear.