Attended
- Me
- Pika
- Acid
-Themey
walao.da dood.why so little people?!
i think peepos dun like me :(
there will always be next time eh... since there's sooo many movies >___>
but im very grateful to these pple who stuck onto the plan even tho not many pple respond to it...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i think peepos dun like me :(
no lar...i think it's the timing - mid week
well true in a sense... Maybe becoz notice period too short...
I had to cancel some of my makan outings b4 becoz notice period too short, too hard to get ppl... Then again, my notice period is only like hours, over the shout box
so sorry
dood next outing i support ok
Originally posted by Noahtay:so sorry
dood next outing i support ok
okie !! muacks !!!
ei ei prolly 2 weeks later ba...
past few days, i got yog doing afternoon shift then i sleep very late these few days.
Originally posted by sh90:past few days, i got yog doing afternoon shift then i sleep very late these few days.
thats ok...keep a look out here lor...there will be more outings in future
BLAZBLUE.....
I will try to attend SC's outings in December...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will try to attend SC's outings in December...
dowan...dec still so far...come out nao !!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dowan...dec still so far...come out nao !!
Cannot lah...now busy with work and study...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:BLAZBLUE.....
one credit...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
one credit...
if not two le..... MY NOEL =(