Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiur fur ish no good kenna paint... ... ...
I prefer to keep my fur nice and snowy...
haha, why piang piang my teddy bear!![]()
i pew pew pew you then you know.-headshot-
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
neh mind la...stand there we piang piang u lor
Nope...now you gave me a very good reason not to attend the outing...
me scare peepo away =(
Originally posted by brainerror:haha, why piang piang my teddy bear!
*me see bebe load paintball gatling gun...
Dood jialat liaox~~~
walao.you scare my teddy away.hurhur![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:haha, why piang piang my teddy bear!
Your teddy bear?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Your teddy bear?
yeah you ish moi teddy bear![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:yeah you ish moi teddy bear
How come I didn't know about it...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
How come I didn't know about it...
hai?
Laurie and Tammy will be shoooooo sad............
hai?Laurie and Tammy will be shoooooo sad............
Didn't know brainy got so many suitors...
I think I am in danger from jealous admirers of brainy...
*call SPCA...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Didn't know brainy got so many suitors...
I think I am in danger from jealous admirers of brainy...
*call SPCA...
no no... I meant laurie and tammy will be sad over u...
dun try to mislead others... ... ... ![]()
haha, i have alot of suitors, and since when did you hear about me.
heh.![]()
no no... I meant laurie and tammy will be sad over u...dun try to mislead others... ... ...
Originally posted by brainerror:haha, i have alot of suitors, and since when did you hear about me.
heh.
Imagine dusty choose to destroy his alter egos...his clones for you...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Imagine dusty choose to destroy his alter egos...his clones for you...
wa, i dont care man. dusty scare the shit of out brainy already.![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:wa, i dont care man. dusty scare the shit of out brainy already.
Chua sai???
*me spray air freshener~~~
Originally posted by brainerror:wa, i dont care man. dusty scare the shit of out brainy already.
Sorry for scaring u.
You must thank dusty then...for no constipation...
Just joking...
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Sorry for scaring u.
Dusty...no more of your obsessions with Super Junior's 'sorry sorry'...
clone unless proven otherwise!
If you're really interested in badminton outing, pm me or the other mods(not popikachu, unless he adds himself as a mod) your contact details.
Dadude, u do the booking can? make it central area(bishan, yiochukang, hougang, serangoon).
Preferably on a sunday afternoon, evening.
Originally posted by maskedangel:clone unless proven otherwise!
If you're really interested in badminton outing, pm me or the other mods(not popikachu, unless he adds himself as a mod) your contact details.
Dadude, u do the booking can? make it central area(bishan, yiochukang, hougang, serangoon).
Preferably on a sunday afternoon, evening.
wait !!lol...need to see majority pple is from where one..den make a place convenient
for all..and themey is damn enthu bout badminton ![]()
theme remember that time we as in bak they all went for badminton at seng kang there. that place not bad can play badminton swimming n gym
mans i feel like an alien here. dont understand a thing here ._.
and wait. im a clone of who?
hahaha and i stay near sk and hg :DD love the huge courts at sk there and the bball courts ! woo
and whoever who asked me earlier. yupp i love bubble tea! esp KOI and each a cup and cup walker!
wooohoooo......my name is LANG......wanna play bedminton?