im having insatiable thirst for chocolates now ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:im having insatiable thirst for chocolates now
would u like some brownie???
and oh, I do not mean girls scout/brigade...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
would u like some brownie???
and oh, I do not mean girls scout/brigade...
his school is co-ed?
actually ah meltz...
TLS is one of the database I'm working on... and hence accidently typo
Originally posted by meltz:
just suaning ... mean no harm
suan = no hum ???
the exchange between you two is so cute
simi si TLS??? Tua Lao Sai??? big diarrhoea??
yikes! i just had to open this and see your post! when i'm about to start din!
Originally posted by cassie:yikes! i just had to open this and see your post! when i'm about to start din!
oops...sorwee ![]()
it's ok. have had your din?
Milo ish a little crazy
om nom nom nom liao
I wanna be the best Lover there is!
Muack!
with who? with what?
Originally posted by cassie:with who? with what?
Shhh!!! Cannot tell you like that in public!
PM also better dun cos people will ask you about it...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Shhh!!! Cannot tell you like that in public!PM also better dun cos people will ask you about it...
aiyah now since all out already...might as well spill the beans
today sc so quiet...
acid..ur toto how?...
morleng peepos ![]()
toto hath fail me...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:toto hath fail me...
uahahahaha...thurs my turn my turn !!!11
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
uahahahaha...thurs my turn my turn !!!11
u tio liaox then long weekend go other country le... ![]()