Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u tio liaox then long weekend go other country le...
tio liao take go invest...money grow money mah ![]()
morning
morling bus bus
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
tio liao take go invest...money grow money mah
cham ah...
The money I know, most of them are male... where to find got female face de???
UK???
cham ah...The money I know, most of them are male... where to find got female face de???
UK???
arr????/ i liak bo kiu arr...
now alot question mark grow on my head liao...
so did anyone win lottery?
arr????/ i liak bo kiu arr...now alot question mark grow on my head liao...
there are usually faces on the money ma...
most of them are the king, president or watever de... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:so did anyone win lottery?
no have ![]()
there are usually faces on the money ma...most of them are the king, president or watever de...
oh..ahahahaha..tmd i abit slow sia today...
no have
then you and me same boat...eat in office today
thurs on leave!!!...who wan bring me go out? ![]()
then you and me same boat...eat in office today
I always found eating at ur area much more cheaper than over at my area...
-________-
sian ar.hello!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:thurs on leave!!!...who wan bring me go out?
ask acid...see his post after yours ![]()
ask acid...see his post after yours
thursday i ish going out for dinner... >___>
To TTFU,
walao.how can i dont get pissed off?
Originally posted by brainerror:walao.how can i dont get pissed off?
Originally posted by meltz:
dont bother to get pissed off over this kind of stuff ... :mrgreen:
the motive is to make u angry and believe in that so call nice ppl ... thief will always call others thief
hmm, alright.i'll chillax.thank you darling ah melts![]()
Gt many ppl mislead me abt Fireice on shout box too. Got ppl said fireice is babe. Gt some say fireice is old and ugly.
Meltz wad i said is true.
TTFU alway give me wrong info one. Misleading.
I got phobia believing sgforum people liao.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Gt many ppl mislead me abt Fireice on shout box too. Got ppl said fireice is babe. Gt some say fireice is old and ugly.
Originally posted by snowflake:he also tell me fire ice is a babe
I dun have acct in sgforum as snowflake. Paiseh.