i have low tolerants for balls guys.
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, alright.i'll chillax.thank you darling ah melts
Originally posted by meltz:
:oops: im brainy larling ..someone must be jealous :lol:
got... simple bear nor...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
got... simple bear nor...
exciting afternoon in SB ar? sorry la, i jsut got back into the office
Originally posted by cassie:exciting afternoon in SB ar? sorry la, i jsut got back into the office
waa..chiu so late still at office arr
work lo...what else. what time do you normally leave?
Originally posted by cassie:work lo...what else. what time do you normally leave?
5 lor..cuz the sch closes at 6..so die die muz leave ard that time
lucky you! is your school near your house? btw, what is it that you do in school? since you're not teaching.
Originally posted by cassie:lucky you! is your school near your house? btw, what is it that you do in school? since you're not teaching.
no leh...my sch at amk..i stay hougang...i do the IT support for sch network and IT equipments de lor
i am home. and sick. argh.
morleng~
good morning.
pika, see a doctor anot?
ah melts, you been my darling for years
morning~
Half of the week is over!!!!!!!!
woohooo..tmr on leave...monday on leave...super super long weekend...but dunno wad to do
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:woohooo..tmr on leave...monday on leave...super super long weekend...but dunno wad to do
can go say good bye to AEW?
hey i'm also off on monday!
i'm thinking of taking off on monday too...
but I'm worried the workload will get heavy on tuesday...
Maybe I'll take the next friday off... there's something going on for me during sat all day long though...
sian~ tomorrow no plan yet.
can go say good bye to AEW?hey i'm also off on monday!
huai chiu copy me
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
huai chiu copy me
great minds think alike!
lol.gay?
me =/= gay
So many things to do...
work or assignments? you've a long weekend.