Originally posted by meltz:eating honeydew ice cream on a cold rainy day feel so nice
U meant the korean one right? Got strawberry flavour too.
I today also eating honeydew icecream from korea.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
U meant the korean one right? Got strawberry flavour too.I today also eating honeydew icecream from korea.
just got no mood to do any work today
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:just got no mood to do any work today
welcome to the club! dunno how i'll get thru the rest of the day.............and tomorrow
Originally posted by cassie:work or assignments? you've a long weekend.
A lot of work and assignments...
No time to surf sgf...
maybe i should go for a run this evening
Originally posted by cassie:maybe i should go for a run this evening
just did
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
just did
you too???!! wow!
did a 9.2km this evening.
see....great minds think alike!!!!
*high 5*
you too???!! wow!did a 9.2km this evening.
see....great minds think alike!!!!
*high 5*
waa..i did 5.2 nia cuz 21km this sunday..
waa..i did 5.2 nia cuz 21km this sunday..ou
AHM right? what's your target?
yupp...hmmm..try to hit below 2 hours 30 mins lor
all the best! you can do it!
btw, this is not your first HM, right?
all the best! you can do it!btw, this is not your first HM, right?
thanks
nope nope...did twice during ns..so figured, why not continue doing it every yr lor...
oh i forgot about that...isnt it ironic that during NS, everyone is "forced" to run. and when it's over, you guys voluntarily register for it?
weeee long weekend
Originally posted by cassie:oh i forgot about that...isnt it ironic that during NS, everyone is "forced" to run. and when it's over, you guys voluntarily register for it?
hahaha hanor hanor...well go for regular de marathon oso good la..all the training can really lose weight
lose weight means better looking means..hehehhehe
morning
afternoon cassie
harlow
eve?
oh yeah hor.
just had my coffee. can i hope to leave early today?