Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
u 1 person go nia arr
probably...depends if i get too lazy or not
sian!!1...i wan get my butt out of home tmr !! but dunno where to go !!
go out walk around and see what catches your eye.
eh you sure you can still walk after the AHM?
Originally posted by cassie:go out walk around and see what catches your eye.
eh you sure you can still walk after the AHM?
can la...walk like someone who suffer from hernia lor
so if you do a 42km...you'll probably need a wheelchair!
guess you're resting your legs today?
Originally posted by cassie:so if you do a 42km...you'll probably need a wheelchair!
guess you're resting your legs today?
i will do 42 next yr....den must at least do 1 time 84 in this life...
hanor hanor...today is stay home play game day...need to sleep at 8pm tho...
wah 8 pm so early??? what time does your race start???
Originally posted by cassie:wah 8 pm so early??? what time does your race start???
5am start leh
afternoon
just up from a short nap
i got headache :(
u got a head-egg..
lol.yeah head-egged.
either u had too much slp or not enuff slp loh..
well my back, traps, shoulders and glutes are aching
u need to go for a nice, relaxing massage..
i'm trying ice compress first; fingers crossed i'll be able to sleep it off tonite
get those big block of ice & lie on it..
you make me sound like a piece of meat/chicken in the supermarket aisle!
I meant this kind of block ice..
it's ok, i don't intend to freeze myself...then again that supermarket aisle thing...
anyway making do with the cold compress now
btw, how was eid? makan a lot?
well, not alot but still ok..
7 of us gathered for the wonderful feasting..
i'm looking forward to next week when my colleagues bring back the ketupat and lemang. only prob is i can't have the curry.
i'm playing lan.
hmmm i wonder if i should go and get the ketupats