Sadly, you never gave me too many chances to show you how much I care...
I should have seen it coming, I should have read the sign, anyway, i guess it over.
Originally posted by popikachu:Sadly, you never gave me too many chances to show you how much I care...
I should have seen it coming, I should have read the sign, anyway, i guess it over.
*pat pat*
*pat pat*
he was singing west life - fool again la >____>
hahaha. morning sunshines!
boys and girls have you bought your flowers for your teacher?
I tot 1 sept is teachers day???
not today???
--dp--
todae
celebrating
hmm dun knw should i go back former school
Then I can go ask my boss to gib me off-in-lieu so I can go visit my previous school ???
oh wait, where's themey?????
u r too old to go bak ur school lar
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):u r too old to go bak ur school lar
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
OMG hahahahahahahaha
vanilla cake's favourite...LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Good morning...
We shld all go back to school...
Maybe organise some activities like this...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8913OgV0gTY
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:he was singing west life - fool again la >____>
yalar...could be reflective of his current predicament
anyway for some odd reason i'm not hungry today - i usually get peckish around this time
wahahaha...tmr teachers day...can sleep in office whole day liao
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I tot 1 sept is teachers day???
not today???
i tink tmr sch hol liaos
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:wahahaha...tmr teachers day...can sleep in office whole day liao
your students gave you anything?
i didnt noe today was the celebration. . . else i would have went back to school sia. . .
your students gave you anything?
no have..me not teacher leh
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no have..me not teacher leh
nobody gives you flower meh?
me not ger...leh...
teacher day where got school holiday one????????
only the tehcher and studen got nia lor
I dun remember last time teacher day got holiday for student lehx...
>___>
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:only the tehcher and studen got nia lor
oh really? i also didnt know