Originally posted by Noahtay:Morning pple wonder how dood interview.
friday lol friday lol acid cassie go where enjoy your friday after work?
ok lor...pay nvr increase much..but will be reviewed 3 to 4 months later depending on performance...the place damn ulu sia...no have chio bu one...
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
ok lor...pay nvr increase much..but will be reviewed 3 to 4 months later depending on performance...the place damn ulu sia...no have chio bu one...
meaning your current place have a lot of them? so why are you leaving?! ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:Morning pple wonder how dood interview.
friday lol friday lol acid cassie go where enjoy your friday after work?
cant, got some errands to run this evening.
meaning your current place have a lot of them? so why are you leaving?!
current place oso no have ![]()
current place oso no have
eh...you work or check out chio bus?
anyway, what's your gut feel on your job interview/prospects today?
eh...you work or check out chio bus?anyway, what's your gut feel on your job interview/prospects today?
TBH..check out chio bus..
my only regret is taking up IT diploma in poly...this line dont meet alot girls one..LOL
so now, earn some cash, 2 yrs time go take degree...prolly on fields that have more ladies one..
ok lor...this company willing to train me...summore they dont mind waiting for me to leave my current one
so what would stop you from taking up the offer?
playing devil's advocate here
good morning sc members ![]()
afternoon
Originally posted by cassie:so what would stop you from taking up the offer?
playing devil's advocate here
well...wanna take a break off working and go some where relax awhile
you could do that...maybe take a year or 2 for full time study?
well...wanna take a break off working and go some where relax awhile
if chiu got money, take a break = no problem...
if chiu no money, take a break = wait long long~
see if the schools you're looking at offers scholarships
How I wish I could go further study...
How i wish i don't need to go overseas to study.
How I wish don't need to study....
I dun understand... Studying is a good thing... U learn stuffs... There's soooo much to learn out there...
I dun mind persuing endless knowledge if I'm really rich to go study all the way...
YEAH, true.but this is life, it will never stop progressing.
i would love to go back to cambridge if i could score a grant or scholarship. i miss my college, granchester, the market place etc.
Good morning everyone...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I dun understand... Studying is a good thing... U learn stuffs... There's soooo much to learn out there...
I dun mind persuing endless knowledge if I'm really rich to go study all the way...
not only that...u get to know alot of chio bus too..
i die die in 2 yrs time have to go take a degree liao...bank loan, sell backside, sell tofu...get the cash and go study...
dis time no more technical courses...maybe something like banking or sth that girl's ratio is higher than boys one
not only that...u get to know alot of chio bus too..i die die in 2 yrs time have to go take a degree liao...bank loan, sell backside, sell tofu...get the cash and go study...
dis time no more technical courses...maybe something like banking or sth that girl's ratio is higher than boys one
: ... ... ...
Anyway if U do technical jobs, U better get technical papers... Expertise is very important, especially in engineering... 2 of my collick sitting beside me already MBA >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
: ... ... ...
Anyway if U do technical jobs, U better get technical papers... Expertise is very important, especially in engineering... 2 of my collick sitting beside me already MBA >___>
try not to lor...technical job very sian...day long interaction is with computer/machines...machiam like a geek liddat
those are ground stuff...
when U advance to higher post, U'll write long papers all day long -_____-
afternoon