hmm... a degree in hospitality management/ hotel administration looks fun
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:hmm... a degree in hospitality management/ hotel administration looks fun
ehhhh... but is there career prospect? ur experience lies somewhere else wor...
It's just like entering a new field but competing with younger ppl, most companies would wanna groom staff from a younger age...
i always tio ignored.![]()
?? who ignored bebe?
You, you, you.him, her, it and you.![]()
???
then again, recently also seldom see u ard wor...
Mostly can u see hanging ard in edmw...
now i am here, you ish no talk to moi :((
work ma... so I only alt tab once in awhile...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ehhhh... but is there career prospect? ur experience lies somewhere else wor...It's just like entering a new field but competing with younger ppl, most companies would wanna groom staff from a younger age...
haizzzzzz...
logistics/shipping seems like can earn shitloads of cash
hmm..prolly i'll stick my feet into logistics..
IT industry getting too cheap liao...mkt for IT is not as good as last time...
last time, broadband 70 -80 bucks..now 20 - 30 bucks...service providers earning peanuts...and we get even lesser
you should study/work in areas that you want
afternoon ladies n gentlemen ![]()
studies is the best way to get to know gals ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you should study/work in areas that you want
i seriously doubt IT is what i wanna do for long term...
on the other hand, logistics/accounting earns u shitloads...tho its stress but then again..still young...can kena tekan abit more
take a bit of time to decide. you dont wanna regret it later on.
Originally posted by cassie:take a bit of time to decide. you dont wanna regret it later on.
yepp...but gotta take the leap soon...am regretting doing IT liao...
just had some watermelons. absolutely divine in this weather!
-______- being sick in this hot and cold weather doesn't helps at all >___>
you need zzz
morleng ~~
cold >____>
yawns.morning.
morning. busy morning coz i wasn't around yesterday and things seemed to have piled up.
weeee 12 soon...1/2 day 1/2 day 1/2 day
can't wait for day's end!
i just posted "fuck you boss =)" in my fb wall and pple are taking it sooo personally...
dumbfucks really...