you're not supposed to do that! i don't even swear out loud!
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:i just posted "fuck you boss =)" in my fb wall and pple are taking it sooo personally...
dumbfucks really...
Originally posted by cassie:you're not supposed to do that! i don't even swear out loud!
welll...just saying to no one in particular...hahahaha...pple just ake it soo personally...well fuck em all...they screwed with my life and now im leaving...
haiz haiz haiz
anyway, i was so absent minded today that i forgot to bring my jacket to the office. so relying on the pashima
morning morning
good morning.
morning cassie n brain ![]()
hi BE
hi noah
how has morning been?
cassie my morning was good but outside too haze cant go for run >.<
working night shift today got to stay in bed till just now ![]()
eeks.i went to watch the scandal video and my eye now pain pain :(
Originally posted by Noahtay:cassie my morning was good but outside too haze cant go for run >.<
working night shift today got to stay in bed till just now
you training for something? nike? scsm?
are you always on night shift or do you guys rotate?
Originally posted by brainerror:eeks.i went to watch the scandal video and my eye now pain pain :(
is it possible to request for NS to call me faster? many of my frens got called up next month... kns... lonely sia i
your turn will come.
just went roller blading...gawd..its been more then 10 yrs since i last played...
morning everyone~~~
morning morning
morleng ~~...stupid haze getting worst...
you're in the office for most of the day...it isn't so bad. not the best but at least indoors.
Originally posted by cassie:you're in the office for most of the day...it isn't so bad. not the best but at least indoors.
no mah..cuz later gg for run...si lang haze liddat no difference from smoking
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no mah..cuz later gg for run...si lang haze liddat no difference from smoking
wow~
Smoking and running at the same time? ![]()
Tat's sooo hardcore~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wow~Smoking and running at the same time?
Tat's sooo hardcore~~~
i thought he said he quit?
i nvr smoke for about 2 weeks plus liao hor !!..lol
yay! good for you. keep it up for the rest of your life.
seriously.
morning