Originally posted by brainerror:he spell it backward.
cassie doing what?
ahah! well...trying to decipher T&G's post! ![]()
tei hoamn ogdo motosg fota ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tei hoamn ogdo motosg fota
eh..ler kong si mi lan jiao
my brain is too fuzzy and i'm too zzz to try to decipher everyone's post
im having those "sian to work, so lets find one comfy place and nua" days now...
wait...arent i feeling this everyday?? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:im having those "sian to work, so lets find one comfy place and nua" days now...
wait...arent i feeling this everyday??
i thought you're serving your notice period and moving to new job? when is your last day?
28th nove lor...wait wait...notice period wills till get paid rite????
ima call them up now
to those trying to dcipher my previous post...
it dun mean anything... I just anyhow type... ![]()
nice weather to run
i did 9.2km yesterday evening, so this morning = weight and rest of the day = rest rest rest
morleng ~~`...
TGIF~~~~
just a couple of hours to get thru
Originally posted by cassie:just a couple of hours to get thru
correction...shld be a few couple of hours
don't jinx it for me!!! so far so good!
Originally posted by cassie:don't jinx it for me!!! so far so good!
Ooops ![]()
please keep your fingers and toes crossed!
now kopi time!
morning!
Morning cassie
hi noah. had brekkie?
Originally posted by cassie:hi noah. had brekkie?
Nope having breakfast n lunch together then pack up n go for work later
eh working today? you work shifts?