*drives past..
Originally posted by cassie:eh working today? you work shifts?
yes working today n i am working shifts ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:*drives past..
thank goodness no sirens today!
*Bonk! Bonk! Bonk!
me ish trying a new music tone out of milo tins
sgf is dying alr sia
dying?
maybe becoz alot of us dun login during weekend... and seems like most of us only login during working hours...
arghhhh~ monday blues~~~~ ![]()
morning
so rare to see ntay eh...?
how's eh... ... ... ur working life?
aftooloon ~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so rare to see ntay eh...?
how's eh... ... ... ur working life?
my working life is great![]()
morn...... i thot u all holiday sia since its halloween lol
double kill....
another long weekend coming lol
advance happy deepavali people
I was consectively sick for 2 weekend... >___> I hope I dun fall sick this weekend...
Oh ya, this fri holiday rite?
then this week is 3 working days for me nia since wed I on leave...
theme...u very long ne come out liao hor....plan some outing leh
finally taking a breather from work
morleng ~~~
tmd.. the ads here getting more and more jialat...now roll over will kena whole page one...
next time hor, sure have something like, "to prove that chiu ish human, chiu muz complete a survey to continue view content" thingy one
tuesday~
morning.
the ads is super irritating
last night damn scary..got 2 nitemare...
1. me killed 2 pple..chop them up..put under my bed...wtf...so damn real that i woke up and search under my bed sia...
2. kena machine gunned by a pri 5 si gina from my sch while sleeping...worst thing is i can literally feel the pain and drawing last breaths
tmd..make me chua sai 2 times...wan proper sleep oso cannot...
were u at downtown east during the weekend???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:were u at downtown east during the weekend???
nope...i think i played too much games watch too much show liao
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
nope...i think i played too much games watch too much show liao
well you know what to do now...throw out the games! ![]()
well you know what to do now...throw out the games!
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo